Psychic Thalia x3344

Psychic Thalia x3344

Uplifting,Wise Healer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Thalia Ratings & Reviews

57 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Dluke5726 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was great, I had a question about a past relationship coming back and was the POI feeling the same. Before she even began the reading she asked me which person was I talking about cause I see two women from your past . I was like WOW... blew me away !!! I didn't mention another woman from my past but she was able to pick up on that just off my energy . She told me the truth ( not what I wanted to hear) about the POI . Then she described the other woman from my past, and how they were feeling about me. She was dead on, this was the best reading ever. Definitely will call again, thanks Thalia!!!

CarolP 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU SO MUCH. LOVE TO HAVE YOU THERE AS WE GET MARRIED.

CarolP 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always there with messages she gets. Not her opinion or her thoughts on things like others do. She delivers the messages she's recieving.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Pin321 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

None of the predictions come true.

Luvemani 6/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was awesome, she knew exactly Why I was chatting and she was very helpful. She is my favorite advisor.

CarolP 6/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

COMPLETELY AMAZING. SHE GETS INFO FAST AND TRIES TO RELAY IT AS DETAILED AND AS QUICK AS SHE CAN. I feel with all the info that comes at her through guides/ angels tries not to lose the order in which she needs to relay what needed for me to be told.

ARose94 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her details about my situation were meticulous. She said things about my life she couldn’t have known. She’s the real deal!

hairgoddess 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Thalia is like talking to a long life friend. So far her timing has been on point. Im looking forward to the rest of her predictions coming through.

Marika99 6/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

One great greading, followed by one very vague and not answering spesific questions. She simply did not know. I understand it can happen, The first chat was very good.

oscar9 6/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

What can I say? Absolutely on point. Great reader.