Psychic Thalia x3344
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Thalia x3344

Uplifting,Wise Healer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Thalia Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review kico5479 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always gets in tune with my energy and situation. Thalia is an excellent reader and very accurate!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cstrader2 5/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was extremely skeptical.. spent hours searching for the right person. Thalia is extremely calming and accurate, most importantly!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BigBoss 4/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thalia’s reading was accurate and prediction came close.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

annakruk633 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thalia, thank you so much for your answers.you are amazing psychic.News was so unexpected and shocking for me that I had to confirm them with another psychic, and they were 100% every single question the same.Thank You, priceless.

Mybaby 4/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to chat with, very pleasant and help with good advice.

kico5479 4/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thalia will always be my favorite advisor on the site! She tunes in quickly and gives detailed answers to my questions. She is always encouraging and gives me hope even in the darkest of times. Thank you Thalia!!!

jjviolin 4/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, hope everything you predicted will materialize.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kico5479 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really appreciated all the insight you provided, Thalia. You are so compassionate and always give me hope. Thanks so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kico5479 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much, Thalia! I appreciate the heads-up and all the other insight you provided. Chat soon :D .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

annakruk633 4/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic, Thalia told me things I already knew, also she helped me clarify certain situations. Will definitely call her again when in doubt. Thank You.