Psychic Eveley x3327

Psychic Eveley x3327

A Guided Spirit

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Eveley Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Lal779 3/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eveley is so down to earth and extremely accurate on what she picks up from you. She definitely cares and delivers the message heartfelt. Will be calling her again.

Elavez 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

So cool and clear when she talks. She’s compassionate and she’s super powerful. I have so much clarity now

Lal779 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely incredible. Tapped into my situation immediately and was so on point. Will definitely contact her again.

Taurus565 2/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. I’ve consulted with many advisors and have never had such a heart-felt and very different reading from all the others. It was very deep and I felt like she knew his thoughts. I can’t explain it.. But she was just different and genuine I could feel it as I have a very strong intuition about people. Thank you Eveley

Destiny16 2/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sorry for only two stars, and was fun to talk to, but was off on people and predictions. I know some things you can never truly predict, and getting it in the ball park is good, but a home run would be great. Good luck in the future.

Olieeeee 2/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was so dope and down to earth. Really helped me clear up some confusions.

stephhewlett91 2/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was great I did chat with two psychic I asked a similar question the first one said several months and she gave me a time from now to six months. She told the devil been push me back and I really felt that. I connected with she is amazing psychic and am just gone just wait and see what the time frame brings. I be talking to her most definitely in the near future. If you looking for a psychic on here she is new but good.

H1Honey 2/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really like her and she gets to the point. I love it. Thank You So Much

AllNatural 2/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sounds like a nice lady BUT It was very general to me...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 2/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn't like what she was telling me at all, but I had a feeling she was right and she was compassionate with her delivery. I respected that she didn't fluff it up for me and while she was very blunt, she was also friendly and caring. Very accurate I think.