Psychic Melissa x3326

Psychic Melissa x3326

Insightful Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Melissa Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Bree08 5/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Once again Melissa was spot on, very perceptive to the way I was feeling and gave very sound advice. She is honest and doesn't hold back. She is very intuitive and I appreciate her gift.. Thank you Melissa..

Gemmagemma 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melissa was super sweet and very accurate. She described my children and other people like she knew them forever. Thank you for your wonderful assistance and sharing your wisdom and gift with others.

stacy9636 5/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Melissa was fantastic! Very descriptive. Was very helpful and was able to connect with exactly what I was asking!

Cee2014 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady, but no connection.

Bree08 4/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Melissa was great and very very accurate. She dove right in and answered all of my questions in clear details. Thank you for the guidance and truth about my situation.

Daisies 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

After explaining to Melissa my circumstances. Yes! A love situation that it was time for me to let go, she provided examples to where I could cut the cord so I could not give energy to it, but to me. This was so needed. I thank you for your kindness, thoroughness during our entire conversation.

yoshine 4/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

She answered all the questions I had and even offered to explore some others that I hadn't thought about! She gave me closure and hope for the future!

Eal30810 3/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Kind and comforting.

travel123 3/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

OCONNOR 3/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn't really feel like we connected very well.