Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

63 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Robinn 1/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leila was right on the money. I just know her predictions will come true. She speaks with such clarity and real ness with laser focus. I can’t wait to speak to her again and bring her updates. Give her a chance!

StarJumper 2/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Im grateful for Leila she gave me key words “things will work in my favor and not lose myself”. It’s what I needed and tears are building just writing this because I know it’s what I wanted to hear. I do hope things work in my favor and if they don’t this weekend I know they will eventually. Thus far she’s been accurate, for example the government shutdown she predicted three weeks and I was back to work just like she said thankfully!

Xnsueb 2/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

It’d be nice if you set me that last message. It took you long enough to type it out and I was going to add more time to wait for another 2 minutes for it to get sent. I’m sorry you are a quality advisor, if you could just send whatever you have before time ends.. She’s good and accurate just takes time on messaging, because she types long messages. Thank you.

Xnsueb 2/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nice to get a private message..

Pk1109 2/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing! If you want a direct advise! She is the go to!

cocolovely2411 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is very straight to the point and i like that. she told me what is going to happen involving my love life and financial so i am going to sit back and watch for results.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don't usually rate five stars with advisors when it's only been one reading, but this one just seemed to ring very true. I liked the details with no information given. She was correct and sharp, yet very gentle and friendly. Got a really good feeling about her.

kico5479 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Leila!

cocolovely2411 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to a few others but she was the one that gave me honesty. She gave me so much truth that I feel so much at ease with her. I look forward to the next session .

DRBDRB 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very quick reader. Accurate w current situation. Speaks very quick but always asks if you have questions. Too soon to see if predictions pan out but I will report back with 5 stars if they do.