Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

stars

I'm available - until 3:30pm EST

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

120 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Tjamerson 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was soooooo on point. Everything she said was accurate. It hurt to know the truth but it was accurate and on point. Even though it was something I didn’t want to hear she was honest.

Francy66 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not what I wanted to hear but Leila is awesome!

Francy66 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

So fast and clear! Her advice is solid and she is very professional and considerate! Love Leila!

IlonaK333 6/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love talking to you Leila. Always so consistent, it’s like talking to your best friend who has your best interest at heart and deliver the true message.. thank you for your guidance as always.

kico5479 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Literally, every time I speak with Leila her readings always confirm my situation. She is spot on with her predictions!!

kico5479 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

It's only been a few days since I've spoken with Leila, and her predictions are coming to fruition! Super excited and will be in touch again soon. Thank you, Leila!

Verdeverde 6/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Leila is a powerful, super direct psychic. She is who you need to call if are ready to hear exactly what is going on in your situation. She can deliver strong medicine but it's what we all need to heal and get our most essential questions answered. Recommend her highly!

kico5479 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Every time I speak with Leila I am more and more enlightened. She has been on point with all of her predictions and is very compassionate. She provides such clarity and humanity in her readings. She never let's me down. Thank you so much, Leila. I really do appreciate you.

Francy66 5/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fast and clear. Not sure if predictions so can’t have five stars yet!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Leila. She was consistent with what she said last time. I cannot give five stars yet as I am waiting to see if my poi contacts me this week as she stated. Overall, she is straightforward and all business. She does her job well and I def. feel she is not one to give false hope! I suggest you give her a try... she is def. worth her rate!