Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

4½ stars

I'm available - until 2:35am EST

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

87 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review BellaDonna 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you with all my heart you’re a god send !!!!! After speaking with you it definitely eased my mind as I know how it will unfold the way you predicted like the other time. Thanks for your patience & help, couldn’t be more grateful Xxx

ml3967 4/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast and honest. Will call again.

StarJumper 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’m satisfied with her readings.

BellaDonna 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

You’re UNREAL Leila! Total Spot ON! First chat on 15/3 u said TOP 3 weeks, which is 4/4 okay I didn’t hear from him and decided to call you on 4/4! You said give it another 2 weeks,however, I don’t know what magic you have NEXT DAY HE WROTE ME AFTER 5.5 weeks!!!!! You’re such a legend Lelia!!! Thank you!! Xxx

StarJumper 4/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

I reach out to her a lot due to her valuable predictions that come into reality.

KJ1974 4/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

I feel like we didn't connect but she picked up a couple of things...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Verdeverde 4/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Let me tell you--Leila is a FANTASTICALLY GIFTED PSYCHIC. Do not miss this wonderful and very honest reader! You will get very important information and perspective as she reads your situation with astoundingly precise accuracy. Amazing, amazing. She is a JEWEL, cannot express how impressed I am*****

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alex0201 3/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

I don’t usually post a review straight away but I read with Leila before and believe it or not she is sooo accurate and trust me what she said is not what I wanted to hear ..... but it happened. She can tap in as exactly what is going to happen and can read the person in question 100%. She is one of the advisors that you can trust and she doesn’t waste your time at all ... she’s very quick on both chats and phone . I highly recommend her .

Marika99 3/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Did not read my situation at all.

kico5479 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leila, thank you so much. I really appreciate you calming me down and giving me the insight I needed to hear.