Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

645 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Jesuita1 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is on point with her readings. She's one of the best I've spoken with. You'll really love her energy and intuitive nature. I'll definitely call her back. Thank you, Bonnie, for your help?

Marika99 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I feel Bonnie is accurate, don’t sugacoat but a little under stating more than enthuasiastic speaking. Thats the only minus I see, she has been fairly right but not seeing as much the progression more staying in the neutral.

Justiice 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had trouble connecting but was very kind.

Briw1103 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

We got cut off and didn’t talk for long but I feel like Bonnie instantly knew what was going on in my life and left me with so much comfort on the situation!

Marika99 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

AlexBat 3/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn't feel like she connected to the one person I wanted to know most about.

Dawnbloxham 2/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie was dead on with what she picked up on. A few hours after chatting with her, I received a text message that confirmed everything she said. I only hope that the relationship won't take as long as she predicted it may :)

MS1981 2/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate the details she gave in the course of action.

Joyous 2/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

I dont know what to say...little disheartened

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kr5678 2/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie, it’s been so long since I talked to you that it felt so refreshing. Thx u for your honesty and your encouragement. I need to believe I can move forward and that I can get stronger in my journey. I see myself taking my power back. Thx so much