Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

669 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review akilazone 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know how she does it but every time I call she seems to pinpoint exactly what is going on with my POI. Wonderful consistent and accurate in each reading

Marika99 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I think Bonnie's last reading was the best ever with her. Great insight. Thanks!!!!

Tcstall76 5/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good

HonestReasons 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast, honest, accurate. I appreciate you, Bonnie!

Ktharmon85 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie answered all my questions and helped me during a very hard time in my life. I felt a positive energy from her that remained with me after our call. Thanks Bonnie!

BadWolfIrish 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

It was very close to spot on. I truluy loved it.

Georgious 4/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nice lady but she was quite generic. I did not get my question answered and she did not provide any advice on how to unstuck myself from a dreadful situation I am on.

Peter1961 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lisa314 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was great. She was very calming to talk to and helped to erase my fears a great deal. Bonnie will definitely be hearing from me again.

goldening 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

I wanted to continue my session with Bonnie after my time ran out, but since I'm moving to another house soon, I had to save my money. This was my first reading and she was absolutely spot on, answered my questions and helped me understand what I was inquiring. An emotional reading for me. Thank you so much Bonnie, I will definitely be coming to you again.