Psychic Allison x3207

Psychic Allison x3207

Alternate Paths and Realities

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Allison Ratings & Reviews

110 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Anne212 4/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

EXCELLENT best reading I have ever had!!!! She pin pointed so much with only a name given. I am in awe, and blown away. I think she is the best on this site. Should be at the very top. You will not be disappointed. I feel that if she is rated low its because she tells the TRUTH. Hard to hear at times, will not tell fairy tales. Thank you Allison!!

chloe169 5/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Allison is quick, she does not ask to many questions she gets right to the point and answers immediately, and I am looking forward to the next....in my opinion she is fantastic tnx

lora199 4/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

She really calmed my mind and helped me to feel that things will turn out for the best. She did give me a timeline of when things would occur so will have to wait and see what happens. I will call her again.

604233 4/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very Good!! Highly Recommended!

Elisemp 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have no words!

erinsunni 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Allison, you are very sweet. I feel so calm with my reading with you, and you were honest! Thank you. You defiantly helped me calm my nerves down big time! Thank you for your gift. Peace to you and yours.

Mybaby 4/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

He gave me some peace, straight to the point and very helpful. I enjoyed the reading with her. Thanks

Alissa 4/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Chatted with Allison for the first time yesterday. I thought she was great. I said very little, almost nothing, and she was able to tell me all about what was going on with my marriage, and reassured me that it’s not my fault. She mentioned my husband’s narcissistic tendencies, which was also correct. I have even read articles on being in a relationship with a narcissist due to my experience with him. There is no way she could have known that. Unless most men are narcissistic, and I’m sure that’s not the case. I love my husband, but I have never met anyone with the same tendencies. Allison also said what some of my favorites have also said, which is this is definitely temporary. Allison nailed everything, and gave advice on how to help the situation. I would recommend her.

604233 4/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enjoy speaking with her! Very nice and kind.

starlady 4/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Allison.