Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

69 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Kkmr445 6/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Devi connected to my situation so well and picked up on things I didn’t specifically mention. She answered my questions and gave me hope and encouragement. Will definitely be back :)

Voshi93 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is a breath of fresh air her energy is beautiful, positive and loveable. She is on point with details.

appletart 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

The sweetest person and genuine. I sometimes feel bad for bothering her because of my situation. She is compassionate and caring. Thank you for that. She really tries and want to help her clients.

appletart 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hmm here is the part that might be confusing since our chat ended. 4 of swords, 5 of cups but then the star, king of cups, queen of swords, and 2 of cups and temperance. The current situation is the star. But oddly enough, the 4 of swords and 5 of cups had to happen in order for the 2 of cups energy to come in. It needed that completion. The completion of getting my fear out of my system (queen of sword- cutting away the bs) in order for me to achieve a union. Because without it, the two of cups wouldnt happen- my self sabatoging fear will ruin it. I think thats why the reading we get was always positive with neg card pairing. The neg had to be "confronted". I think lol

appletart 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Devi for a while now and I thank her for her support and advice. It's been a complicated situation for me and her guidance was much needed.

kico5479 6/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much! You are so gifted, Devi. I will let you know how things turn out.

Mcdoodles 6/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

One of the most in-depth readings I’ve had! Thank you so much for seeing things I can’t see and for confirming things I’m definitely feeling! Great reader highly recommend!

yola83 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful! I mean spot-on

yola83 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you son much!

CJack123 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was like talking to my homegirl in Brooklyn! Very personal and insightful reading. I wish we could have talked longer. The things that Devi were consistent with past readings with others and with what my own intuition tells me. I’d recommend her for your first and every reading!