Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

83 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 5/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

She gave clarity on my questions and was very detailed in the reading! Thank you!

freshraven 6/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Minerva.. Sorry that I couldn't get to say bye. New to this. I am glad for your honesty and insights. Thanks once again. I'll come back to you xx

Dreams 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such good information, thanks!

StarJumper 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

So far she’s right about my ex. The other woman is safe and I challenged him to behave. I’ll call back on Friday to finish my read. But I don’t think he will reconcile back with me. I may need to move on.

Maeriel Lucille 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not helpful at all.

Lovelyviolets 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Gmorales 4/18/2019 stars Video Reading

I feel so calm when I talk to her, about love situations. Even if nothing is bothering I call her because I have a good time with her thank you so much le quiero mucho

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gmorales 4/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love speaking to her

Gmorales 4/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

I feel calm speaking to you it feels like speaking to a friend always laughing with thank you for everything

nishi2285 4/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

The reading was very judgemental.Not at all psychic..she was second guessing situations and unsure about it. Not impressive at all.