Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

79 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Debbie57 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Extreme Wow! I just had a Mind Blown Experience of a Lifetime with A Real Deal Accurate Psychic named Vlad . The conversation starts off with one question only , Vlad goes into Accurate Information that I only know about then expands into accuracy into account of my question and those involved. I did not give any information in any shape or form to this wonderful man, but what he gave me in return was Shock and Just Mind Blowing. It hit me Big Time, I just met a man who knows everything about me and others without question Accurate , all the time thinking, “ how does he do this?” Just fantastic! He definitely is the Real Deal here folks and he is on Psychic Source. What a beautiful gift this kind man gave to me. Vald “Thank You So Much!” Merry Christmas To You and Yours.

thunder 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad, you picked up something that no other advisor said,,,this relationship would not have survived if there had been no break off of contact..during this lengthy experience, my intuitive insight has greatly increased since I have slowly learned to love and trust myself ..saying this to tell you, that recently, my inner thoughts have been that neither M or I were ready ,,,I was emotionally overwhelmed by my feelings for him and as I found out through other readings on this sight, that I am empathic (you confirmed), therefore, I could feel his hesitation and his intense feelings growing for me as well...thank you for a wonderful reading and I shall await for manifestation this month of what you saw...

Tonya1972 1/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Always a pleasure talking with you.

BonJovi8899 1/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW When I get a reading, I look for relevant information for the current situation. Vlad provided information and predictions that are detailed and relevant fast. Very talented.

Honeyandsweet 12/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Looking forward for the next 2 weeks.

Robin35 12/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You have been spot on for me in the pass. Even if don’t hear from POI tonight it’s still was a pleasure speaking with you.

Robin35 12/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and genuine

Robin35 12/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are wonderful thank you for reading for me.

teca.foster 12/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great and Accurate!!! You must call him.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kj2012 12/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

To the point, but also very nice and accurate. His prediction from August is showing signs now and within the timeframe he initially stated. One of the best psychics here and I've spoken with practically all of them.