Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

128 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MiaNLaw 3/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has a natural gift and tells you exactly what he sees whether you agree or not. This was by far the best reading that I have received as many claim to have the gift. It’s difficult finding the vlad’s in spiritual advisors but it was such a pleasure speaking with him. I encourage those to read his background and give him a call! Additionally, he is really good with locations meaning he can see where you need to be and where you should not. A very accurate reading! I will always call him for guidance.

OCONNOR 3/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

100% great reading. As I look forward to seeing if he calls this weekend into next week - it has put my heart and mind at ease a bit. It's nice to know that maybe I am not holding to nothing. Thanks for the great reading Vlad. If you need someone honest, on the same page-he is your guy

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Doglady08 3/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has been reading for me for several months. His predictions have always been accurate. He has been very helpful in guiding me in the situation with my POI. He is kind, accurate, funny and supportive. Talking to him is like talking to a friend.

Ebonyxoxo 3/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is the best, I really feel like we had a connection. He made me feel very at ease. I looking forward to his pedictions and he will be my go to.

Rocky1 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was incredible - wow! Like he was a fly on the wall and heard conversations, etc.! Very personable and easy to talk to! Can't wait to read with him again.

Jcmbrw18 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is amazing! Spot on with things. Highly recommend talking to him! Waiting for predictions to pass in timeframe given! Gave me hope!! Will update soon!

Ragnar5 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is wonderful and he just takes off with the reading. Really enjoy talking to him. He is special.

ellijaygirl 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome !

Verdeverde 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was a mindblower! What insanely powerful psychic! He picked up things that he could have no way of knowing---one thing in particular was a dead giveaway that Vlad is super gifted---a detail that resided way back in the recesses of my mind, when he said it, it was like *CLICK*! He said 'they' thought he would be remaining 'there' for some time...that is EXACTLY what P implied to me when he returned, and yet it was so counter intuitive (something that never would've been guessed ) because P works and lives in this local city and 'there' is 800 miles away! What a diamond this man is. Wish I could sit and speak to him for an hour. Amazing.

tkp212 3/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Words can't describe how much I needed to hear Vlad's messages, as well as his input. It was like speaking to an old and trusted friend. He is a miracle, and I am so happy I made a life-long connection with him.