Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

194 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Gyonkers1058 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad Thank you for putting the puzzle together. It was hard to explain my situation but you did help. You’re very gifted, professional and straightforward. Thank you

Yusalg28 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

LOVED HIM . RIGHT ON POINT .

Kerrisonja 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is an outstanding advisor that sees the nose minute details in every situation. He’s honest, straightforward, accurate, and timely with regards to the callers time/money. Hands down one of if not the best psychic on here.

Majestic7 5/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely over the top ! The best reading I have ever had .....You will NOT get any better than Vlad ... I have the most complex break up with my fiance , and Vlad literally torn it down with precision and explained everything , he was literally there! at the fights and saw everything and explained why and what happened ... I am blown away by this .....

yola83 5/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! He’s very good!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Missy'sMom2010 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don't know how you knew but you were absolutely 100% right. He just msgd me s few minutes ago. Thank you so much Vlad.....you are better than the best!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad sees the details as well as the big picture. Bless his heart.

Blessing 5/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

customer(s) found the following review helpful

yola83 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank! Definitely adding to my favorites list! He’s the 2nd person on there lol cause he’s good! Straight shooter, and I called about my love life this time but next time I’m calling about my career cause he’s a-mazing!

JeanGrey 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is accurate and fast. His energy and charisma, is something I look forward to each time I call. He gives timelines and insights to help you see the big picture as well as what’s immediately ahead.