Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00pm EST

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

248 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review K.Robertson 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is AWESOME ...I call him often about the same issues and he so nice and patient ..he has NEVER been wrong ...thank you ..FOR BEING GREAT

Gloria1957 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very informative! Praying the predictions come true!

Taurus565 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! I’ve consulted with Vlad over two years and he’s a straight shooter. If you want honesty and truth.. look no further!

Elisemp 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is my best friend - I swear guys. He’s so on point - he calls it like it is and that is HOW IT IS! Everything has come to fruition - just waiting on the big one. CALL HIM - he’s the best!

BeachingIt 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Felt like he just got me. I really enjoyed my reading and thought you had a lot of great insight. Thank you Vlad - you could see things for sure.

BeachingIt 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Got cut off and couldn't add more money but would def call him back. Really liked his perspective!!!

Spence 6/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

SUSANANN 6/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Can't wait to see what unfolds I'll let you know

Lauralu 6/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

He said that my son would hear from the company on wed

cjsinger47 6/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was awesome. He is straight to the point and was incredibly accurate. He answered all of my questions and wastes no time in providing useful and accurate information and advice. I only wish I could have talked to him longer. I will definitely be calling him again. Thanks Vlad!