Psychic Rhea x3154
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Rhea x3154

Connected to the universe

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhea Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Verdeverde 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with Rhea! Without missing a beat she went right to the heart of the matter and amazingly, accurately described what I've been dealing with, with this man. She knew things she could not have not if she wasn't psychic. She gave predictions that seem to be on track. I believe Rhea is a tremendously gifted reader and she is now one of my favorites!

Sunshine2015 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am very impressed by how quick she connected with me and read my situation and clearly communicated with unwavering confidence.

Lookupon 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure to talk with you and thank you for seeing my vision.

LanceRomance0103 7/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading wish had more time to sort this all out you did a great wonderful job very kind. What I was looking was the harsh truth about POI I feel she has been with another whether it was few weeks ago and could you let me know when if it hurts. Thank you are wonderful very kind.

lovelylady123 7/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!

Libra23 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

So-so connection.

AML6666 7/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Rhea two days ago and she even wrote me a message that she saw that my present employer is going to extend me on my contract. Definitely wrong...received confirmation today my last day is Friday.

Mending 7/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rhea was right on about personalities. got good insight and what I need to do.

LovelyLibra 7/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Chemist 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Loved the readings and will call back she is wonderful and knows what she’s talking about. Just be prepared to listen and loosen up a little. Be true to how you feel and she will help you feel better and if not she can give you insight on how to get to that place of tranquility.