Psychic Rhea x3154

Psychic Rhea x3154

Connected to the universe

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhea Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cucumberpie 10/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Connected straight away, picked up on what was going on in my life without me saying anything. Impressed.

Lookupon 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for seeing my vision...I have the biggest smile on my face right now for I truly believe...

morningmj 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had to listen hard to understand her but a good reading have to wait to see if her prediction comes true.

Xnsueb 10/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Ayliaha315 10/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

The same thing she started to touch on the other advisor spoke on it...

Sunshine2015 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am very impressed by how quick she connected with me and read my situation and clearly communicated with unwavering confidence.

Verdeverde 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with Rhea! Without missing a beat she went right to the heart of the matter and amazingly, accurately described what I've been dealing with, with this man. She knew things she could not have not if she wasn't psychic. She gave predictions that seem to be on track. I believe Rhea is a tremendously gifted reader and she is now one of my favorites!

Lookupon 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure to talk with you and thank you for seeing my vision.

LanceRomance0103 7/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading wish had more time to sort this all out you did a great wonderful job very kind. What I was looking was the harsh truth about POI I feel she has been with another whether it was few weeks ago and could you let me know when if it hurts. Thank you are wonderful very kind.

lovelylady123 7/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!