Psychic Carly x3151

Psychic Carly x3151

Highly Accurate Professional

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Carly Ratings & Reviews

449 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review picasso123 1/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carly is awesome! She is patient and kind and has great insights. I trust her and she has become my go to person. Thanks as always, Carly!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Curious80 1/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carly has been great! She has been very patient and has guided be with my situation. Predictions have come To pass.

bsl1079 1/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always great.

win1804 1/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the few real psychics here. She was born with this gift and doesn't need card, numbers or astrology. I check in with Carly regularly.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

StillHope2019 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am a first time caller to this website and chose Carly for my reading. I contacted her to find out if and when a person would contact me again as I had lost hope and thought things were over. Carly predicted I would hear from this person by Tuesday. Well, I'm happy to report that I heard from him a few hours later. And then another few hours later, he contacted me a second time. She also predicted a pay raise in July of this year. I checked my records and my seniority date falls in July so it makes sense I would receive an annual raise in this month as she predicted. Thank you very much for your professionalism, calm voice and honest and accurate reading.

JamieH 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carly was great and I believe completely on point. She didn't waste time and only needed my first name and question, no DOB, to connect which she did in seconds. Recommended!!

Sandys601 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic!!!

Van2121 1/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carly puts my mind at ease. She picks up on things quickly and it proves she is a naturally gifted psychic. I have read with many before and I can tell she is the real deal.

Noehelia 1/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for giving me the Peace that I was seeking for!! Very good and detailed. Will be speaking again in the near future.

Jacqui74 1/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Spot on poi. Thank you for being there for me! Another go to psychic!