Psychic Carly x3151

Psychic Carly x3151

Highly Accurate Professional

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:08am EST

Psychic Carly Ratings & Reviews

604 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ADlove 6/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

So accurate I was speechless when her prediction came to pass on the exact day she said just wow.

Joegold13 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great and very sweet and accurate its crazy thank you so much Carly.

Freedom1075 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful truly gifted. Will contact again.

Universalsun 7/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent I always go to her.

Universalsun 6/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Carly is spot on. I call her often. She’s like a really good friend and has helped me through a lot in my life. I highly recommend calling Carly.

nghnin 6/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

She predicted which I asked questions and it was so great if her prediction come true! If her predictions come true, I will surely rate the top and will be very much thankful and appreciate her wisdom.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hjbc12 6/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

I tried a second reading with Carly. She's very nice and I admire her consistency because she repeated her original predictions/timeline. However, I told her that my ex is in a new relationship and she said that she “didn’t see anyone else”. I feel like she was telling me what I wanted to hear. I understand timelines/predictions are difficult but it's a VERY bold statement to call my ex my "soulmate twin flame" after being unable to see his new relationship. Having said that, if time proves me wrong I will definitely rate her again.

Aubrey44 6/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carly is awesome! She got me through a really tough time with my POI and everything she said came true. I bother her a lot and she’s always so patient and kind. She was right about my person and my job ! She’s fantastic!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nstaff 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just not the same vibe for me as it was Year or two ago...

allegra 6/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carly is amazing. Very comforting and accurate. Made me feel better about my situation. Will definitely return for another reading.