Psychic Claudette x3136

Psychic Claudette x3136

Truthful Empowering Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Claudette Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Eeds93 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Claudette did an amazing job with my reading. Everything I asked and more was answered. And a lot of great advice was given. Definitely my favorite!

Kashh18242 2/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know if It was because it was my first time or what but I thought it would be more insightful more in debt not me telling you everything and you feeding off cause it didn’t really make sense!

BerisaHolden 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing and very helpful, definitely looking forward speaking with her again!!! Thank you so much!!

Onlyoneme 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast talker not good

Xnsueb 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

idk..

Liesl1 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly gifted as a psychic medium and life counselor, and reiki really gave me energetic shift from across the country.

Liesl1 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Claudette is extremely intellectual and experienced in travel in the world in addition to having such intuitive gifts...very respectful in all ways. Life changing.

Liesl1 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very rare gifts as psychic medium and sorting out concerns in a practical yet uplifting way.

Liesl1 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Claudette’s gifts are so extraordinary I am literally in shock. She immediately tuned in to nuances about the primary mission of my life for the past 18 years of my life to save an ancestral property when I was asking her about my pet rabbit living in it! With great detail about my grandfather who built it. Her intelligence and sense of humor are keen in addition to great depth of feeling about the things most sacred to my heart. In my 30 years of speaking from time to time with people of great spiritual gifts, this was the most powerful. Mega stars.

MariaEM 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!