Psychic Claudette x3136

Psychic Claudette x3136

Truthful Empowering Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Claudette Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Jekadat 5/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Claudette was great and gave me peace of mind! I will be following up with her in a few months.

LaVidaLisa 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I adored Claudette, it was like being advised by A loving, wise, and a gifted mother. Such a natural, easy, and confident connection.

Kashh18242 2/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know if It was because it was my first time or what but I thought it would be more insightful more in debt not me telling you everything and you feeding off cause it didn’t really make sense!

Eeds93 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Claudette did an amazing job with my reading. Everything I asked and more was answered. And a lot of great advice was given. Definitely my favorite!

BerisaHolden 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing and very helpful, definitely looking forward speaking with her again!!! Thank you so much!!

Onlyoneme 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast talker not good

Xnsueb 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

idk..

Liesl1 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly gifted as a psychic medium and life counselor, and reiki really gave me energetic shift from across the country.

Liesl1 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Claudette is extremely intellectual and experienced in travel in the world in addition to having such intuitive gifts...very respectful in all ways. Life changing.

Liesl1 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very rare gifts as psychic medium and sorting out concerns in a practical yet uplifting way.