Psychic Gemini x3084
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

234 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Daring2bepic 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is amazing! So easy to connect with and on point!

Strati1023 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is so wonderful! I’ve never met a kinder, more comforting spiritual adviser and one who I really connect with. She is honest and accurate and really looks out for what’s best for me. And I downright just love talking to her!

Rachelle894 3/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Mahalo..

Jahoozafat 3/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini has nailed it in regards to partnerships,...especially decribing the personality of my current but soon to be late partner (meaning no longer dating). She was considerate and to the point. Great read.

DF0727 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hello My Friend! 007 here! LOL. Hope you see this! He asked me to come over!!! I am seeing him tomorrow. I remember everything you said. One step at a.time one day at a time. Time to start over! Words can't express how much you mean to me. THANK YOU!! ????

Justiice 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect with well.

Strati1023 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was so great talking to you again, Gemini! As always, your insight is amazing and so helpful. Thank you!

Patricia1642 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t really connect with what she said.

Beachknitting03 2/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really liked Gemini. She was describing the situation and without saying anything, she started mentioning my concerns. I would definitely call her again. She is good.

Vtrixs15 2/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I dont really know how to put into words how amazing Gemini is. I have been going through a rough 8 months, I have sought out all kinds of answers and used several psychics to do so. I contacted Gemini and instead of focusing on my problem, she focused on me and what inside of me was affecting my abilities to let go, view and move forward with my best self. Although it was hard to swallow at first, it was all true and she guided me to a path of real self reflection and understanding. Her energy is beautiful. I cant thank her enough for waking me up to this. I know now where my focus should be and how to move forward in my life, with purpose and self love. Thank you so so much! Please continue to shine the light and llve that you do, you are making a tremendous impact on the world. Xo