Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

123 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Carlo1984 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and tuned into my situation effortlessly. Gemini is very insightful and empowering and leaves you with clear actions to address your questions. Highly recommended!

Santito 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information regarding my dysfunctional family, especially the relationship with my Dad. Glad my Mom from heaven understands better now the family dynamics. You are truely gifted and helped me to understand the situation bette. You are totally AWESOME!!!!

annakruk633 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Things are more clear right now, everything makes sense.Thank You.

Ulisha29 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Truly wonderful. Such a lovely soul.

CarolP 10/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always given me what I need to hear, NOT what I want to hear. I'm grateful for Gemini and sharing her gifts within guidance and love of life. Thank you Carol

dawnfoens 10/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Once again Gemini is amazing! She hit everything on the head. She is honest and will tell you if there is anything unpleasant with compassion. Just speaking with her alleviates the anxiety I create for myself. Sometimes we get in our own heads and for me the solution to pull me back is Gemini. THANK YOU!!!

Karina2205 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is very kind, insightful and really helped provide clarity to a stressful issue going on in my life. I’m so glad I chose her.

Pattyshere 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!! I really enjoyed talking to her. I had a great reading, I felt she really connected with me. Highly recommend

Santito 10/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

YOU R TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! PLAN TO KEEP YOU POSTED.... GODBLESS, MV....

Ulisha29 10/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with , so very insightful and accurate..