Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:52am EST

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

215 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review DF0727 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Having Gemini to call on is such an amazing joy! She can "peep" into your POI like no one else can. She can see your POI feeling and doing things that you can never imagine. She is honest, funny, and tender hearted. She conveys the good and the bad. She doesn't sugar coat anything. I can't say enough great things about her!!! You won't regret getting a reading. SHE IS THE BEST!!!

Heatherz1980 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

So patient and kind. Everything she said is happening

Dretii 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved her honesty, didnt just give a glamorous reading, told me what I needed to know and how to work on it. I needed the kickstart, and she motivated me to REALLY put more effort into working on my energy to attract bigger and better things.

Strati1023 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, I love talking to you! Thank you so much for helping keeping me sane. You are awesome! Your kindness and your insight into J always give me comfort.

DF0727 2/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Well I tried to change my user name to DF007 because that is how I feel with Gemini on my side. She is my rock! She provides me insight into my POI's feelings. Yes, there is free well however, just knowing how they truly feel (because they are usually not man enough to tell us) LOL is the greatest feeling. I can truly let him go so that if it's meant to be he'll come back. Thank you Gemini!

Love Lewis1978 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time caller. It was good but I didn’t agree with what said about me and POI getting back together in a relationship.

lizMAries 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She did very well, it was accurate and offered some really good insight and advice. I was pleased.

Missy37 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Outcome changed from the last reading.

Strati1023 1/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, thank you again for continuing to give me insight into J. This has not been an easy path, as you know, but your support and amazing talent are invaluable!

Sheeleen71 1/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful insight. Accurate in a lot of areas. Thank you so much for your help!