Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

245 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review 52nm76 6/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is so accurate and amazing. She was spot on with my reading and I could tell her message was directly from my very own spirit guides. Thank you so much for setting my heart at ease. xo

rocz0524 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini definitely was able to clear many doubts that I had, she was able to explain the situation that I was in and was able to guide towards my future decision. I felt at ease knowing what to expect and what to do about my life in the upcoming months. Thank you, I am glad to find someone who is honest with their reading.

libralove789 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest reader.

Tammie1996 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Direct and to the point.

jocyniavictoria 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing and accurate with information given to me. Gemini helped me feel a lot better with myself and my anxiety that I've been dealing with. She knew things about me that blew my mind.

Sunshine9296 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Gemini for the first time and she was so great! She is a pure and honest psychic with amazing abilities who exemplifies a highly educated person. I do not hesitate in providing Gemini my highest recommendation.

candyrob1 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is so great. She is very caring and gives awesome advice. She was spot on in the reading. I felt so much better after speaking with her. Thank you so much it is deeply appreciated. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday!

katvee 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini I hope you read this — I’m sorry I was crying on the phone, you just hit the nail on the head. She called me out for being an empath right away, and told me how/when I was going to manifest another soulmate into my life. She’s got the real gift, and she told me how I give too much of myself to others without asking a single question. She has the gift and I’m going to be open to everything. Thank you, Gemini!

Chinna 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is right on point this was my first time reading with her and she is awesome thank you Gemini I will be talking to you soon.

Nxtlevelre 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is the real deal has a true gift. She knew very personal things from my childhood and my gf childhood that no one could know. Especially now as an adult current status and situations in my life were right on. Thank you I will be calling back. Side note she did an energy clearing for me while I slept and the next day I woke up early and felt better then ever as if something was lifted. Can’t thank her enough.