Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

152 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Panda143 11/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Have reading with Gemini since she started. Her psychic reading is always truthful and honest. Consistent. Detailed. She is also a friend, a mentor to me.

ElleDub 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I felt an immediate connection with Psychic Gemini. She was able to immediately tune in to my question which was admittedly vague. She explained the situation to establish that she was seeing what I've been seeing, then gave insight into what I can't see, and went on to give a prediction on how it will play out over the next 5-6 months. I felt that she was down-to-earth, caring, and compassionate - I almost forgot that I wasn't just chatting with an exceptionally gifted friend over a glass of wine :) Many thanks from one Gemini to another!!!

Bluelavender 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very honest in what she sees and not sugar coating anything. I appreciate your honesty.

tkudhinga 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gemini was very patient and answered my questions in full detail. She helped me understand my situation well and gave me so much clarity on many things. I now have the confidence to move forward in my situation, thanks to her.

Strati1023 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Gemini! She is calming and kind, and very gifted. She is also articulate and so in-tune with my situation. I’m always thankful for having spoke with her to get more insight. Thanks again, Gemini!

Jjjjjjjjj5522 11/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Gemini! Always clear and compassionate. Wish I had more time. Have a wonderful day.

Manuela19 11/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time caller with Miss Gemini, I had a good feeling about the reading. She was very easy to talk to and so sweet and sincere. Hoping that predictions come to pass. Thank you. Have a good feeling about her. God bless.

debbyelise 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the most loving, clearest, accurate psychics ever! Extremely gifted!!!!!

debbyelise 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Beyond amazing....healing, accurate gifted , and truly the ONE OF THE BEST!!

Mcdoodles 11/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Come to find out the man she said was better suited for me than the person I asked about as a love interest is married. That’s a big big no for me.