Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

723 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sundance 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so accurate and authentic. She is very thoughtful and caring as well. Very kind in her reading yet straightforward. Absolutely amazing!

Insidelove 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readers I have ever had. Takes her time answers all questions is very honest excellent

MarMmw 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for all the insights, advice, and confirmations. As always, you've put me at ease with your energy and given me much comfort that was very much needed tonight.

toffee0310 8/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hope She is right about the up coming future , But amazing Reading!!

qiqiyou 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne actually picks up on factual statements without asking any questions and actual events that are happening. This ability really gives me confidence in what she’s seeing is real. Also her prediction and description is so consistent. Timelines may be difficult but will faithfully wait on the final outcome. Thank you so much!

Boramsmiles 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing lady. I appreciate that she provides only the necessary information that actually adds value. Very thoughtful in that sense. Also she is impressively professional. I wanted to thank you Roxxanne for all the positive impact you are making with your gift in others’ and my life. - B

heaven08 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne. I did not get to say that as time ran out! I appreciate you :)

MissSuzieQ66 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting up with my same questions over and over again. How patient you are with me. You are so right about so many things in my life...bless you.

Flower7 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne! So sorry we didn’t get to say good bye. I truly can’t thank you enough for all that you do!! As you know, the level of details you provide about every aspect of my life have been invaluable to me ~ which help me to prepare myself for what’s ahead. I am so grateful for your gifts, but also for your kindness, patience and sense of humor. I can have the worst of days and then speak to you am left feeling at peace ~ that all will be alright. Thank you for using your gifts, your kindness and compassion in service to others. Many blessings to you ~ R.

Kr5678 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was really looking forward to this reading but I wasn’t feeling the connection. It just didn’t resonate w me...