Psychic Amethyst x3042

Psychic Amethyst x3042

Angelic Guidance

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00pm EST

Psychic Amethyst Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review HelenR 3/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I requested an information reading for the month. Great information given to me. Thanks.

SpiritSpeaks 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just wanted to speak to Amethyst again because she was spot on in our last reading concerning a business sale. Thank you

SpiritSpeaks 4/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had to call Amethyst back and ask about a deceased loved one. She was kind and gentle and put my mind and heart at ease. I couldn't stay on the line long, it was emotional. Big thank you though!

SpiritSpeaks 3/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her voice was very sweet and calming. I really feel good about my financial direction now and in the future! Thank you, Amethyst, I will definitely call you again!

kat.marie23 3/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much ! I’m sorry or call got cut short ran out min I’ll be calling you soon again !!

Chichi4088 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

Ronnie0925 2/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was super insightful and lighthearted. She was super patient with me and answered all my questions. Her predictions are in line with the top advisors I read with. I thoroughly enjoyed my chat with her and will be back again.

Marika99 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very encouraging and great reading. I feel it was spot on. Made my day!

wellwisher49 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but prediction I’d find lost key in my coat never panned out.

mpassion 11/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

I was panicking over a external hard drive that I lost. I had been looking for it for a couple weeks. She reassured me that it was still in my possession and that I would find it that day and I did.