Psychic Sofia x7965

Psychic Sofia x7965

Compassionate and Positive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sofia Ratings & Reviews

561 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Slipcoverqueen 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed talking to Sophia she is very calm precise well spoken professional and highly intelligent.

Slipcoverqueen 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your help!Sophia is outstanding and very accurate.

Justagirl13 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sofia for keeping it real for me!

Slipcoverqueen 6/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on

gabsb13 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was on point with my past and current energy. She was very nice to speak with. Thank you so much!

Slipcoverqueen 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the great information about my job site. I will definitely be more aware and contact boss in morning!

tabitha1998 5/22/2019 stars Video Reading

Sofia was very direct and nice on her reading. She didn't waste any of my time and directly asks what questions I have. I specifically wanted to know about where my career was going since I am currently sitting on a pedestal and she gave me insights on what I should do and what I should look forward too. Sofia was very accurate in terms on how I am feeling currently in my current career situation, without me saying anything. After giving me a run down of my career, I asked her regarding my family relationships and she described my feeling toward my parents very accurately. She also gave me a very detailed insight on how my future family would look like in great detail regarding my kids and significant other. I guess, we'll just have to wait and see if her predictions are true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ladylette 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point ..Great reading Cant beat experience. Don't want to hang up with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tenita34 5/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was very thorough and understanding and knew exactly what I wanted, I enjoy every bit of my reading, thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

averynakia 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very motherly like with the information. Accurate with reading.