Psychic Susan x7963

Psychic Susan x7963

Judgement Free Zone

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susan Ratings & Reviews

447 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Jessie11 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Quick response. Picked up about people around me. I hope her predictions come to pass! Will be back to call her thank you Susan.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 10/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

I can't believe there isn't a line a mile long on her list. There will be! She is crazy good! Everytime I'm like "Wow how the heck did you know that!" She'll even tell you what states people live in with absolutely no info. It's like she's watching through the other person's window- it's crazy what she sees into. Also very kind and will tell you the truth if needs be.

scorpifll 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love love Ms Susan she is my #1 has never misguided me almost accurate everytime. Excellent for quickie readings direct and out the gate fast. Ty xoxo

kico5479 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate you Susan, thank you!

Justagirl13 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

cbzenport 9/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy Susan. Accurate, quick, wastes no time. Have called several times and will again.

Marty8117 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, just not much detail.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is so good it's almost spooky. She knew initials of names, secret addictions, mental conditions, time spans of relationships and deep emotions of people involved in question. She made all the invisuble dynamics crystal clear. One of my favorites.

cbzenport 7/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. Doesn't waste your time, always right on, compassionate, picks up immediately on what's happening.

Fluidity 7/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Susan was very upbeat and confident with her prediction and I enjoyed speaking with her. Unfortunately the first part of her prediction didn't come to pass. Will change stars if the second one transpires.