Psychic Susan x7963

Psychic Susan x7963

Judgement Free Zone

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susan Ratings & Reviews

456 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Sweetladyh0203 12/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

By far one of the best readers ever! I did not do any talking at all, this lovely lady just sang her words to me and all of it was very on point to my situation. I just hope her predictions come to life. She has left me speechless and I will definitely seek her advice in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your gift. You’ve been amazing!

arlettaist23 12/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!

arlettaist23 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am happy with the reading, Everything you told me is so true,I wish I talked to you sooner, but I am happy I have found you. You are very gifted, Thank you so much, you make me feel much better. I keep you posted, God Bless you!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 12/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was right! Her prediction happened. A few hours after I got off the call what she said happened. I put the relationship in question on a "break" and it had begun to look indefinite with very little hope. So when she said it was going to pick back up really soon (as accurate as she's been) I didn't believe her. That night he contacted me and things took a huge turn in a different direction. A great one. So she was right. Amazing.

Libra23 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is a lovely person and a good reader. At times though she has seemed as if she was guessing on details when asked a second or third probing question. To be fair, she got the basic picture on the POI or situation correctly, but she added stuff after questions that turned out not to be true later. If you want a quick, big-picture answer, she can definitely help you.

52nm76 10/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant to speak with and I trust her advice.

user258 10/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was great- she picked up on the person I was asking about and pointed out something that only she had no way of knowing! I recommend her.

Juju1987 10/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her

Jessie11 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Quick response. Picked up about people around me. I hope her predictions come to pass! Will be back to call her thank you Susan.

Peaceofmind05 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.