Psychic Susan x7963

Psychic Susan x7963

Judgement Free Zone

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susan Ratings & Reviews

439 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review cbzenport 7/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. Doesn't waste your time, always right on, compassionate, picks up immediately on what's happening.

Fluidity 7/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Susan was very upbeat and confident with her prediction and I enjoyed speaking with her. Unfortunately the first part of her prediction didn't come to pass. Will change stars if the second one transpires.

nonstop 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice... just ok.

scorpifll 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love love Ms Susan. When I can only do quickie readings she gives me clear and rapid responses.

MTDiva 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Susan reassured me that all was well and have me some great insight into what to look forward to. I will call again. Thank you so much.

Keni123 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Susan is a hidden gem here on psychic source. Extremely accurate and connects very fast!

52nm76 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

She connected right away. Everything made sense and I trust what she is telling me. Patience. Although I feel I have been, I’m willing to hold out for what I want if the end result is with who I want. I will call her again. xo

Daydreamer 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

You predicted contact would be via text messaging, and not phone call. All correct. Various texts back and forth but not making time for ph call.

Daydreamer 7/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

You warned me the get together wasn't going to happen, and sure enough, he texted me he wasnt available before Wednesday. damn you are good.

Daydreamer 6/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thx for claiming me down. I did like you suggested and he communicated back immediately.