Psychic Sally x9989

Psychic Sally x9989

Peace and Empowerment

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sally Ratings & Reviews

187 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lora199 5/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sally was very fast and to the point. The first thing she said to me was "okay the bottom line is..." She told me the truth and gave great advice. So far her predictions have happened just as she said they would in her given time line. AMAZING!!!

HHH216 6/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tuned in fast! did not waste any time getting to the heart of things. I will call back with updates from your predcition =) Thank you!

Ginaco3116 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always great, honest and supportive!

mzthang0820 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Sally is like speaking with my best friend! She is quick and to the point. She doesn't delay or hesitate. Very intuitive, and has given me insight on how I can better myself with the Law of Attraction. I called twice!! Definitely my favorite, now!

Fluidity 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Clear, concise- distills the direction in a very succinct no bs way. When I go to her with a clear question- she gives a clear and accurate answer. Period.

Jaydafly 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's very good at what she does. She can tap into your situation and tell you exactly what's going on. She is one of my favorite advisors. She gave me a prediction for 2 months from now so we'll see if she was accurate. I have faith in Sally.

Cee2014 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sally is giving you the bottom line on your situation. That is a comfort. Thanks, Sally.

mark12 5/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Is very in tuned to the situation and prediction has not changed, even though I goofed up. LOL

Cee2014 5/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

The "bottom news girl". Great

Dhosler86 5/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Im very happy to have connected with you, you picked up on my personality immediately, definitely helped redirect my emotions. Our reading was fulfilling. I appreciate your time. Thank you again!