Psychic Sally x9989

Psychic Sally x9989

Peace and Empowerment

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sally Ratings & Reviews

127 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Fluidity 1/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Sally and she is quick, concise and clear. Her predictions start in February and I hope they come to fruition.

Bobman72 12/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Love Sally. Not only does she give good info and stay consistent with what she sees, she provides info to help you focus and move in a positive direction while waiting on prediction to come about. I always feel that she cares about me and my situation (no matter how many times I may ask about it LOL). Always positive, friendly, straight forward, honest.

Kellygirl 12/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sally, I really needed the reading. God Bless!

Donnam1125 11/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

I give her a five star rate she was wonderful very helpful and very nice thanks a lot.

Tay1188 11/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Sally picked up on my situation right away. Gave me clear honest insight into my poa and gave great next steps in my healing process.

Verdeverde 11/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sally is an absolute psychic dynamo--she flows like white water---and it keeps coming and coming--to me, this is what I imagine genuine psychic ability looks like. I do feel she tightly connected with his paralyzing fear, much of what she said resonated exactly right. Very impressive reader--she feels this man wants to be with me although his actions telegraph otherwise, hopefully time will reveal the answer soon.

Laura2344 11/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

She hit the nail on the head, it was almost like she knew me and my situation personally. I really liked that she was able to give me a time frame also. Sally is also very sweet.

Donnam1125 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

I would definitely recommend her I caled her twice she is the best - thank youSally so much.

lisalynn17 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Prediction is for Christmas so we'll see.

SS Chicago 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to - quick with information - Confident with her readings She tells you like it is - waiting for her predictions to come true