Psychic Sally x9989

Psychic Sally x9989

Peace and Empowerment

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sally Ratings & Reviews

152 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Angela222 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I call on Sally a lot. She's my #1 go to. When I get in a panic Sally helps and knows the situation. When she says he will be getting in touch. He does. Sally is helping me on my life journey. I can't recommend her enough!!

ellencat 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sally! Love your energy, and I look forward to seeing the good things coming in April!

humsterchengjui 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really great!!

SJD010 3/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, patient, reassuring and accurate. Thank you so much Sally - very grateful for you x

pcates 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Unbelievable. Who zooms into your situation so quickly, with clarity and precise accuracy within the first 2 minutes.... This girl!!! Redirected negatives to positive, allowing me to see the total picture, what's important and what is not. I will call her again, definitely! One of the best truly!

Justiice 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good read

Shizue 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always greets me with the most positive, Light-filled voice and spirit. I love this. Sally allowed me to introduce my quickies with quick responses and provided a longer response to my "heavy" concern. So happy she provided me with responses that answered all my questions in my limited time and money. Most importantly, her responses resonated with me. Sally is the real deal on this planet for me. God/Universe willing, I plan to keep her counsel for years to come.

Juju1987 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

How is this lady not a top advisor! Hands down the best and most genuine I have come across! She tells it like it is! All her predictions came through and she was firm while other advisors told me otherwise! Try her because her price raises or before the line gets crazy because trust me it will! She is too talented! Plus the best with time frames!!!! No one else has been this precise!

Sheila516 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reading was good however timeframe prediction was off. Spoke to Sally again and she sees it coming in a couple more days. I will give 5 stars if that happens.

Angela222 3/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Right on point. What she predicted came sooner than expected. Will be calling back!