Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

188 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review irish783 8/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good reading...She was spot on. Very nice and very accurate. Truly gifted.

Pepito0418 12/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excelente me dio una tranquilidad enorme a mi alma.

teaskv 12/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I'm having some stressful issues at work ,and I am receiving great insight to help me with them. Thank you so much for your help.

Angel4ever 12/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! She is spot on everything I was feeling! Do not understand how can someone give her under 5 stars. Maybe people enter their reading with a negative start but you should not with Angela.. you have to trust this angel she is a God Sent!

Bisbiru 12/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gracias Ángela por tu guía.

nycmama 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing like always ! Love you :) Nancy

Bisbiru 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gracias Ángela siempre tan acertada.

Fsi7394 12/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

We will see if her prediction come to pass. Months off from other advisors. Nice lady. She always can tell me how the POI feels at the moment. I think she was a little tried tonight.

tulita13 11/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angela thank you for your reading today. I am writing to you because you said that you were going to send me a mantra. Please send it to me a soon as you can because I really care and I really love this man and I want to do everything and anything that’s possible. Thank you very much love and blessings, Jacquie.

Nnduka 11/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very detailed with her predictions and easy to talk to. I will definately be calling her again!