Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:28am EST

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

246 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MermaidSoul 2/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angela was very thorough with questions I asked her. she gave detailed answers and wonderful advise. She is such a caring soul! I highly recommend speaking or chatting with Angela. She is precise and all around a great person.

nycmama 2/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Te quiero mucho !

cay123 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Como siempre tan noble, transparente y honesta con tus palabras mi querida Angela, siempre llegas a trasmitirme esa paz interiror en el momento indicado. Muchisimas gracias por ser una gran guia en mi camino. Un beso y gran abrazo. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jessica555d 2/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Star805 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and reassuring.

Jennyy 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet! Honest and joyful much appreciated her help with my situation and made me feel at ease with everything! Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ReneeA 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela is very detailed in her reading! Easy to talk to and doesn’t waste any of your time. So sweet and genuine. I can’t wait to see if my reading comes to pass. I have read with her before and the reading didn’t change from the last. Other psychics have said what she had told me as well. We shall see! I will definitely be calling you again! Thank you, Angela!

Leila90 2/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for all you do. I thank God for him connecting me with you. You are surely Gods angel!! She share a lot with me that is correct. One of my favorite! Talk to you soon! Thanks again!

cocolovely2411 2/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

it was very informative for the little time I had with her. i'm going to follower her advice and c where it goes from there. Another thing she was able to tell me a great deal on my current situation and for the future to what to expect. I am very pleased with the work that Angela provides.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

irish783 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with her a 4 months ago and a month ago, everything she told me proved 100% accurate and happened. She's amazing and so kind and thoughtful. She's the best reader I know. She has a rare gift and I loved my second reading. I'll be back. Thank You Angela!