Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Jacque4048 5/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on just my name only. Wow amazing.

Cee2014 5/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angela was very nice... I was disappointed that she could not contact anyone for me from the other side.

JorgeAF 5/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excelente!

Georgia81 5/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Gave details right away without me givingn too much info. All she needed is a name! Thank you!

Justagirl13 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Positive experience with Angela. Thank you!

HelloMegan11 5/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful! She does talk about angels and healing, so if that isn't your thing maybe don't read with her...but she picked up on the situation well :) Only difficulty I had was she has a Spanish accent which made it difficult for ME to understand her sometimes...but she is still WONDERFUL!!! :):)

Angie2222 5/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wish I had more time!!! Nailed things for me!! Thank you hoping the next two weeks come thru.. will definitely talk again!

lightworker11 5/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angela is a beautiful soul. I connected with her energy immediately. Thank you for the lovely reading! I can't wait to continue my energy healing education. Would definitely call again :)

Myheart71 5/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate

Reikigirl 5/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

A lovely connection and I appreciate your Reiki energy!