Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm available - until 3:34pm EST

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

127 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Chipmunk324 8/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angela, She is a gifted. I have spoken to her a couple times. One thing has come to pass. I called again with a lost article . I searched for 2 days. She eased my mind and told me to go directly now to a certain area in the house and look again. And I found it. Thank you, Angela.

Galilea 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, sweet and good advise. You feel a connection. You feel like she cares about you.

SuzVsTheWorld 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

I didn't have much time with Angela, but she provided clarity and I cannot wait til I get to see the outcome. I'm optimistic and I hope she is correct in her insight! Thank you for taking the time to speak with me Angela!

Franny granny 8/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very comforting reading Angela brought tears to my eyes. She doesn’t know me and new how I was feeling. Love you Angela.

psilove 8/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angela did very well with my call. Her energy was very soothing. She made some predictions for me about an upcoming move, which jived with the timelines that I was given by my potential lender. She also stated that I would see a large amount of funds coming to me before the year-end, which I am also expecting but did not tell her! I would recommend her. I will be giving her a call in the near future. Blessings to you my Dear! Thank you!

travel123 8/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

INCREDIBLE!!!

Dani32 8/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angela tuned right in. She was correct on the POI's personality and the situation. She did give me a timeframe so I will see if it happens.

Kr5678 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

... and Angela you are the sweetest and congrats on getting Showcase :)) you deserve it!

Kr5678 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’m so sorry Angela I rushed you but I didn’t have enough minutes... but you were so understanding and reassuring. Tengo que decir ha sido bien difícil ser paciente por lo que está pasando. Siento tanto cariño a este individuo pero tengo dudas de él a si a mi. Gracias por ayudarme con esto y poner todo en perspectiva. La paciencia de una santa :))) Espero que el si me conteste.

nycmama 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gracias Ángela por todo. Todavía no recibido tu mensaje para darle la dueña vieja. Gracias! Nancy