Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

434 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Francy66 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela, stated something today that blew me away. She stated that my poi felt I was most attractive Woman he has ever been with and at times is intimidated alittle. Little did Ángela know that on my first date he said exactly that! He said you are the most beautiful woman I ever dated! Love u Angela!

Francy66 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a professional and wonderful reader. Her patience with my questions is incredible!

irish783 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Precious lady. True gift!!! She was 100 % correct from a prior reading and I called her again and once again, she picked up my situation. Love this lady!!! Truly gifted!!!!

BeachingIt 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always!

Francy66 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading although I’m stuck with where I want to be I am getting stronger with Angela ideas and meditations!

Francy66 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had to extend! I need Angela to get me through the tough days! She helps me not overthink ... love her mantras!

Francy66 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bravissima!!

Francy66 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela is generous with her time! She sends me matetial and explains things in detail! Te quiero Angela!

Gloria1957 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always great! Wonderful, sweet, empathic psychic.

39whispers 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gracias Ángela! Siempre de mi lado ... la buscare en otro momento.