Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:50pm EST

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

517 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review EMJ410 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoy talking to Angela! She has been very accurate with everything she’s told me, gives great advice and has a very peaceful way of getting her message across!

Vickij 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am glad I spoke to Angela, she made me feel like she understood me, understood my soul. I connected so well with her, I was in tears literally.

Francy66 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am grateful I was able to speak with Angela today! She helped ground me and of course blew me away with describing so accurately what my poi has in his mind! He had just mentioned it to me a few weeks ago and Ángela nailed it! She never stops amazing me with what she sees and feels!

Nceszu97 8/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

¡Genial!

jennyfermorrow 8/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reader, very insightful and, gifted.I enjoyed her reading, I definetely reccomend Angela as a psychic reader.

Akacrisse 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love Angela! She calmed me down and helped me so much!

Francy66 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela always comes through for me. Her visions are a gift! This reading she had to tell me that my poi was not yet thinking of something I want so desperately but the positive to this situation is it shows me Ángela does not just tell me what she thinks I want to hear and she does not make things up to give false hope! She is honest and straight forward ... she motivates to keep me grounded and positive and she makes me feel comfortable and not embarrassed about the fears I constantly fall into. I have learned a lot from this lady, you will be amazed when she describes something so perfectly. You will say to yourself "oh my god" how did she know that! Incredible. I love you, Angela and I wish I could speak to you more often!

briantmic 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Angela. As usual you were so helpful to me. May God Bless You.

BeachingIt 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

My beautiful Angela! I am just so appreciative of her positivity and her outlook and her help! So much love.

BeachingIt 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Blessings to Angela!