Psychic Rachelle x9814

Psychic Rachelle x9814

Powerful Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rachelle Ratings & Reviews

145 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Lln453 5/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle turned right in to my situation and put my mind at ease.

Florida11 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow, I loved Rachelle! She was great to talk to and answered all my questions quickly. She saw my situation perfectly and made some predictions that I believe will come to pass. One of my favorites! Highly recommend.

Fluffy 5/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle is very gifted. She immediately connected to my situation and provided a lot of information. She answered all of my questions quickly and was accurate with her details about the situation. I would highly recommend her!

kico5479 5/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle was super detailed and helpful. She does not sugarcoat, and she will be 100% honest with you, even if it something you don't want to hear. Can't thank her enough!

kgurwil 5/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

What a lovely, honest woman with a beautuful soul! Direct, which I like. I am in a high stress situation and she made me feel infinitely better. I wasnt sure about this whole thing and was honestly thinking I was crazy for signing in to speak to a psychic. But... At the end of the conversation, she said she would meditate and tune in for me...suddenly my head filled with a tingly sensation and I was a bit dizzy. SOMETHING was happening. I just smiled for the first time in many,many days. Thank you, Rachelle.

kimlovesya 5/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank You Rachelle, always great talking to you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fluidity 4/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was quite instrumental to putting me at ease and I am hopeful that her predictions will come to pass. Sorry I had to cut out - but ... funds add up so quickly.

Rachelle894 4/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent , compassionate and can't wait to talk to her later. Mahalo

Stephg 4/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was very sweet and helped me stay calm during a time of unrest and uncertainty. I would give her five stars but need to see if the predictions come true.

Maria75 4/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Rachel! As always I felt a connection with you and my situation, I value your advice and insight! Everything you said has a lot of sense. Thanks again!