Psychic Rachelle x9814

Psychic Rachelle x9814

Powerful Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rachelle Ratings & Reviews

207 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Fluffy 8/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle is very quick and accurate. She is easy to talk to and can answer all of your questions quickly and delivers the information in a compassionate way. I always feel better after talking to her. One of my favorites.

MN517634 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle was on point. She told me everything I needed to hear and gave me the best course of action based on what she saw in the future. She really connected and showed me things I didnt ask her and picked up on some of my fears and hesistations. She’s my go-to from now on.

kico5479 8/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate your time and insight. You really helped me clear my mind, and confirmed that I'm not going crazy! Thanks so much :) !!

Dani32 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle did tune right in and gave me many predictions. Told me different things than what others have told me. Will see if predictions manifest.

katbrown64 8/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor and stays true to her predictions.

katbrown64 8/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

sweetface1 8/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

I asked you about whether or not "A" would say yes if I asked him to be my date for a company event on 8/25. Other advisers told me not to because he would feel uncomfortable, pressured and that is was too "relationship-ish" for him. You told me he would feel honored and today... I asked him to be my date and he said YES! He was very shocked and honored that I would ask HIM to be my date. He said "Dang, you can take anyone you want, so many men like so Im flattered that you chose me". I feel so much better! I was sooo nervous..thank you!! Oh...and another small prediction. I asked you if he bought the gift or if he received it from a friend...and you said that a lady friend bought it and that she was an old co worker. Other advisors told me that he bought it himself..well you were right.. I asked him..and he said a female friend bought it at a yard sale and that she was an old co worker. Thank you. I will be following up as soon as other predictions happen in Oct.

CaseyL 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

I can honestly say I've never felt more comfortable speaking to someone. She made me feel completely at ease, truly connected with her.

Day2002 7/31/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Rachelle, chat ended right at the end lol. You are amazing and have put me at ease!

marie georges 7/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Honest, on point, super efficient with replies that are accurate - definitely recommend whole heartedly. Peace!