Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm available - until 10:02pm EST

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

183 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Louie2421 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time call. Loved talking with her. Will definitely call again and continue where we left off. Annaleigh is fantastic. Thank you!

GregLock95 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is wow. I usually wait to give reviews until predictions come to light. I will be back to confirm the future prediction (wasn’t the most detailed prediction but it was a prediction that gave insight) but she knew all about my situation without me having to say a word. Not one word. It was like having my mind read. I told her absolute nothing about my situation. She just knew.

Noche1953 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such a great reader, so detailed and kind. Love her, she feels like my friend, that she cares. You can’t go wrong with this gifted person.

Betty1 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! I just feel so much better! Thank you!

Louie2421 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the continuation of where we left off. Will definitely call again!

Marchell21 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Skills ! Cant wait to speak again very accurate reading.

MarMmw 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love Annaleigh. She's intelligent, warm, kind, and most importantly honest and accurate. Why she doesn't have a queue of 20+ people is surprising. The most honest and sincerely reader I've found on here.

Latisha 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with many psychics over a few years and experienced Annaleigh to be the most intuitive, informed and gifted psychic of all. She was able to discern many intricate nuances of my situation without prompting and provided me with clear guidance in a supportive manner. I related to her use of language, which is succinct, full of relevant metaphors and direct while still being compassionate and humorous. She is honest in a way that's motivating. She provides insight and wisdom as well as sound counsel. My reading with her was incredibly enlightening and therapeutic.

Noche1953 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always an insightful reading. So kind and supportive. Very detailed.

Noche1953 5/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best. Saw in great and accurate detail. She is so kind, but is honest. Love her.