Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

217 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Tdc1199 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is phenomenal !! She described my energy and thoughts before I even said a word about my relationship inquiry. She has been the first advisor who could see the distance past, the feelings and experiences that brought me to her yesterday. She was direct, answered quickly and genuinely. I feel blessed to have met her. It was as if I've always known her. Like a best friend who wont sugar coat the truth but is comforting while telling you the facts. I'll only go to her in the future! Blessings and Love is the best outcome and that is what I felt while talking to her. :) :) so so happy!!!

MelHum85 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh, you are so kind and sweet and I hate our convo was cut short but thank you for providing insight about my situation and moving. I feel like a lot of quetions been answered and would call back again. Thank you so much

MarMmw 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Annaleigh. Always on point and always helpful. Don't know what I'd do without your guidance.

7749300607 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing person... very compassionate and honest. Have had other readings Anneleight is one of a kind, Thank you for your beautiful heart and soul.

H1Honey 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so honest I appreciate that she is going to be my number one from now on.thank you for being so honest and straightforward.

Bridge 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first experience ever with a live Psychic. Annaleigh was absolutely awesome and incredibly accurate about my life and who I was a person. She reassured my thoughts/concerns without even knowing it. I will be speaking to her in the future. Thank you Annaleigh.

dkelly0329 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh was delightful to speak with. She was very easy to understand and connected with me immediately and knew things about my situation and offered insight. I will be talking with her again because of her ability.

earthjen 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful- very intuitive, empathic & kind woman. I will be calling Annaleigh again xoxo Thank you

New2019 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing. I will treasure this reading forever and I’m sure I’ll come back when I have a need for more answers.

Shannon1980 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is accurate and specific. Before giving bad news she asks "are you sure you want to hear this" which is really appreciated and I knew before the reading some of these details and she was very accurate.