Psychic Bruce x9810

Psychic Bruce x9810

Intuitive and insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bruce Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review SarahRose 6/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Bruce made my first psychic reading most meaningful and specific to my life. I liked that he was open to chatting online as I was nervous to speak with someone on the phone for the first time. I gainned the specific directional guidance that I was looking for and he was on target with all that he sensed about my husband and myself. I especially appreciated his insight and gifted abilities to extend healing to my body and mind to set me at peace in a time of stress and relationship turmoil. Thank you Bruce for all your advice and I believe we will chat again!

Yvette 6/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the advice.

redd123 4/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great Advisor!!!!

redd123 4/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

An awesome advisor.

redd123 4/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding!!!

Redalex 4/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

He was on it. I will call again. Much thanks. Bruce, If those angels fill you in on anything let me know and I’ll give a call. Lots has happened.

dulce32 4/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Bruce for going beyond in reaching out to me by email. I apologize for not giving you a chance to talk more about my Dad. I was touched immensely by his messages and my Grandfather's. Those words felt like as if they were just talking to me in person. What you had mentioned about my Dad was also true and I hope his afterlife would be different and bring him happiness and justice. He is a very patient man, and I love him very much. I am looking forward to speaking with you soon. Love and blessings to you more.

Dabbiati 4/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Bruce about my passed best friend and he started by saying if he cant get a clear reading on him to just hang up so I could speak to someone else. He got a clear reading spoke with Hunter brought up his sister and mom and all of it was correct even his and my favorite color purple and the deep meaning behind it. He described him perfectly. Bruce is the real deal and honestly I didn't expect him to reach him so clearly or get facts right I didn't even lead into or hint to say. Loved my reading I would love to do again in the future.

debbyelise 3/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very, very detailed information! Things not even my family or friends know. Bruce is a very powerful healer. I felt it intensely and was in a powerful healing mode. I've taken many spiritual healing classes, but this was exceptional. Very honest and compassionate. Highly recommend

alinmag 3/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

interesting and lovely