Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

284 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Jlgh22991 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Tivon predicted a while back that someone would be reconsidering something and there would be a shift as far as an invitation goes and today, out of the blue, it happened. She always knows exactly what is going on and I trust her insight and guidance so much!! Thank you for everything!

dogfairy 6/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

For some reason, as soon as I saw Tivon's photo, I knew she was the person I wanted to have a reading with. I'd had some emotional pain and grief I'd been deeply troubled with for some time and the reading helped a great deal. After it was over, I felt so much lighter, as if a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I am a very skeptical person, so this isn't easy to do with me, but somehow, she did it. She seemed to comprehend my situation almost immediately and I did not find it difficult to chat with her or present the details. I'd highly recommend her!

dani1422 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and seemed to really to connect to my situation.

synchrinee 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fast response, however wrong prediction w timeline. Was told 3 weeks and rec’d connection later tonight from POI.

Marika99 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very very good reading. She has been super accurate

stphill 6/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

This was great!! I am never comfortable with chat as Im not sure how it works but she knew it all--

limmyg 5/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good guidance. Gave plenty of details. Tuned in very quickly. Honest and respects your time. Will come back.

KCaseman 5/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just did my first reading with Tivon. She was kind, insightful and generous. She also provided some great advice. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a little guidance and comfort in this crazy, unpredictable world.

apgarrett5 5/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

This was my first psychic reading and Tivon was amazing! She was right on the money with her reading! Just wow! I will definitely be back for future readings!

travel123 5/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing will call again!!!