Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

325 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review francesgale 8/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon works at a very high energetic level, and is the real deal. She tuned right in to the major concerns in my life and gave me excellent advice about how to approach things in a way that I understand will be very helpful. She is not about just trite prediction ( although she did provide some prediction ) but goes beyond to the deeper level of what is needed in order to move forward. I will definitely seek her again.

louisemary 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

So far, since 2 days ago, her reading was accurate and gave me an important tip on someone. so now the outcome I am waiting for, this Thrusday, I am hopeful her predicition comes true for me on this vacnt lot on a lake. I did a chat, and she was very fast. and to the point. and very good.

Jsc124 8/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I'm so glad to talk to Tivon! She does great work!

Wizdom 8/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I am so thankful to have a reading done by Tivon

Angel on a journey 8/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angel from the heaven !!! Accurate predictions and eases ones worries !!! God bless her !!! You are a lifesaver!!!

BrittBrat 8/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was absolutely incredibly ACCURATE!!! She tapped in so quickly confirming everything that was going on with my career choice!!! My heart is full and I am happy that I trusted my mind and heart on this decision!! I know she is 100 percent the real deal!!! Thank you Tivon will update u soon!!

Angie33 8/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good, will see what happens.

AquariusStresk 7/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon how amazing you are. Her predictions come true every single time. Exactly the way she sees it. She is hands-down the most accurate with time that I have ever experienced. If she says it will happen, it will happen. She is my number one!

Jlgh22991 7/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is kind, honest and accurate and has become like a trusted friend. I come to her often to help me figure out what is happening around me. Thank you so much for your continued guidance...I would be lost without it!

ShiningStar0302 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Another wonderful reading from Tivon. Her short term predictions and ability to read other people’s personalities are amazing. Thank you for reassuring me again. xxx