Psychic Valentina x9762

Psychic Valentina x9762

Guidance & Healing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Valentina Ratings & Reviews

241 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Nisky2016 5/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was impressed with how well she “got” me and my situation. Very kind but direct.

Mern02 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She said we will be back. She said number 10 from today May 14

cathy1234qwert 5/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy speaking with you. I feel that we connect!!! Thank you!!!

Virgo71 5/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hi Valentina, one of your prediction just came to pass. Can’t wait for the rest to unfold as well. Wow.. thank you so much. You are a great Psychic.

Justiice 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading she is very honest & on point.

Missy'sMom2010 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Valentina is absolutely awesome!

Missy'sMom2010 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Valentina is absolutely wonderful....put me in my place but in a kind way. Gave me some great advice in regards to my POI and how to deal with my situation in the best way. I'm so thankful I called and spoke with her. Will be back for sure!

chrissy17 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Right about car guru wanting the car but unfortunately the time period that he wanted it in was not right and therefore did not work out.

VictoriaInTears 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I like Valentina a lot. She's direct. She has said a few things that I truly believe even though no one else has said them. Time will tell but I do believe she's onto something.

chrissy17 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Although poi had not spoken to lawyer at the time, I asked, she was right about the lawyers response when they did have that conversation. She was very close, 1k off from the amount. I hope she is also right about the 11th hour, but that is yet to be seen.