Psychic Valentina x9762
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Valentina x9762

Guidance & Healing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Valentina Ratings & Reviews

212 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Zaneta 1/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love psychic advisor Valentina. Thank you for being an amazing advisor, you are my Angel. I will be calling you soon, as soon as my POI connects with me, I’ll be waiting on him contacting me, while I enjoy every day of my life. I can’t wait for me updating you on my situation. Love and Light.

Questions1357 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Like talking to an old friend.

Daydreamer 12/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

We haven's spoken in so long. I like to think it is because I have come so far. For me, she's been able to describe the state of grief I am in, so I can see from the outside what has happened and how far I need to go.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Heatherz1980 12/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are my absolute go to. Let me tell you people.....I called Valentina in tears....absolutely doubted everything she had said...I’ve been working with her for almost 2 years. Everything.....and I mean everything has come to pass. I called her today dropping holy sh*t because I was in complete and utter awe. She is amazing. I love you girl and thanks for seeing me thru this crazy ride. You’re the bestest.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jenn823 12/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Her accuracy is astounding! Said I would see my guy by the 22ND. Seen him the night of the 21st!! Thank you!!

CorayT 12/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Everything was accurate & she was helpful. Thank you for your advice & everything.

stephiii71387 12/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Valentina, thank you for the reading. When we spoke about my mom and children it blew me away. No one has ever given me such a visual true reading the way you did today. I will definitely be giving you a call back. Again, thank you so much!!!

Heatherz1980 11/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Hope things are ok....thinking of you.

TinaM13 11/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Writing review on 12/17/18: First time talking to Valentina. She seemed accurate with the dynamics of my relationship with my POI. I really do not know how he is feeling or acting about me since I do not see or hear from him. I got a timeline 2-3 (days or weeks) from Valentina but so far still silence. :(

Morocco21 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Accurate, detailed, and direct, with a great sense of humor. I very much look forward to my readings.