Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review nansan 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychic reading ever! I didn’t even have to say anything when he picked up my concern and feelings. He knew the reason of my call. Just amazing. Will call again for sure. Thank you Orion ;)

daphne165 5/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

I liked the reading. Only concern I had was that some things were still a bit too vague for me. I would love to have had more answers, just to prevent me from making some mistakes again. And I felt he was a bit of a slow typer. So I am a bit in the middle on this one.

Rainbow77 5/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

You are awesome. Thank you for your advice and for being a magnificent reader.

StarJumper 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

He went into the reading with just my name and my ex. He was accurate with what’s going on with us and sees possibilities in my favor to reconcile however wasn’t able to tell me when the break up will happen between my ex and his current girl. But that is because I didn’t have enough funds to allow him to evaluate closer to that question.

Mybaby 4/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading and the advice

jbarber 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Right on a specific date about hearing from a person I been waiting for

Rainbow77 4/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Orión for being such a positive reader, with even a straight forward answer. Your positive vibes into the truth of a certain situations has helped me personally to become more positive, and at the same time learn to face the truth of things and not keep on deceiving myself of what is real.

Berry190 4/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate! Sorry I ran out of time.

Sassy1234 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Orion is the greatest he’s sincere and reply’s fast . Can’t wait to see what happens in my life

Ricardo 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Leo was great. More tailored for those who seek advise than objective feedback. Thank you for your reading!