Psychic Guinevere x9708

Psychic Guinevere x9708

Psychic Perspective and Counselling

stars

I'm away

Psychic Guinevere Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I pray what you said will come to pass! It has in the past and it will most likely! Guinevere is fair, kind and compassionate. Felt very connected and you always in tune!!

Tinkerbell 2/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good insight

pammy1 1/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed speaking with Guinevere. Very insightful and not afraid to tell you the truth in a very kind manner. I think I was originally looking for her to predict I would end up in a relationship with someone I know is wrong for me right now. I understand I need to work on me and my current status first and that is truly what I needed to hear. I will definitely speak with her again.

Gracealsuwaidi 1/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

Dido_Di2525 12/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Clear, to the point, concise and super accurate! Thank you, Guinevere for a wonderful experience and such accurate readings! She will tell you what she sees which might not be sometimes the answer to a super specific question that you might have but the information provided is much more relevant if you put the pieces together into the bigger picture!

Dido_Di2525 10/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Guinevere! It was great hearing about all the positive things that are coming my way! I guess I still have to wait for a while but knowing that they are coming for sure made me feel so much better! Thank you for being so accurate about my promotion and divorce!! Wow!!! they all happened just like you said!!

Dido_Di2525 9/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Just an update but always a pleasure to read with Guinevere! Spot on!

Dido_Di2525 9/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Guinevere is great to read with as she will give you clear and concise answers. I have only used the chat feature but She is fast and won’t waste your time!

Dido_Di2525 9/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

I love Guinevere because she is fast, accurate and detailed! She predicted a promotion in fall and it passed! I’m looking forward for all the other things to pass!! Thank you, Guinevere!!

Truth61 8/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Not enough answers to my questions and to much advice.