Psychic Guinevere x9708

Psychic Guinevere x9708

Psychic Perspective and Counselling

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Guinevere Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 4/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with G! She is kind, fast, accurate and detailed!! She always tells them as she receives the message!! All she saw for me came to pass!! Truly gifted!! Go for the real deal!!

Dido_Di2525 4/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Super accurate, fast, caring and warm!! All the things she predicted in the past 8 months have come to pass. Guinevere is great if you need answers regarding the bigger picture! Her information is very precise and in my case, 100% accurate!! Thank you!!!

Marika99 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great advisor. Thanks

Marika99 4/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I think she was right in some of the career insights, but also wrong about the women. But helpful and quick.

Vikachka 3/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading, I liked the experience.

Dido_Di2525 3/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Guinevere has benn 100% accurate, including timelines. Thank you!!! Super detailed, yet putting things into perspective, detail-oriented yet long-term predictions as well. Guinevere is warm but very professional. She is trully gifted and passionate about what she does!! I highly recommend her!

anyea12345 3/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Guinevere was super insightful and very helpful. She gave great advice and helped bring clarity to everything that I am feeling! She was on point with all of my concerns in each topic. Love, Finance, Career, Big Decisions. She's amazing!

Tinkerbell 2/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good insight

Dido_Di2525 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I pray what you said will come to pass! It has in the past and it will most likely! Guinevere is fair, kind and compassionate. Felt very connected and you always in tune!!

pammy1 1/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed speaking with Guinevere. Very insightful and not afraid to tell you the truth in a very kind manner. I think I was originally looking for her to predict I would end up in a relationship with someone I know is wrong for me right now. I understand I need to work on me and my current status first and that is truly what I needed to hear. I will definitely speak with her again.