Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

240 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Vtrixs15 11/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is an Angel here on earth. She has such a beautiful energy and puts your mind at ease. She picks up energy quick, she is honest and in my case, extremely patient. She is like talking to a sister or a best friend. I'm going through an extremely confusing period, she has been consistent in her readings and extremely supportive, while shining a beautiful light to help guide you. Thank you so much!!! Xo

weisoon 12/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate her for putting up with me throughout this arduous period of time. She is really great, always really patient...I wrongly accused her of somethings before when I was emotional and the reality fact was so bluntly in my face, I couldn't take it myself and ended up putting onto her. Yet, she is really patient and has always been there for me. Sorry Amanda,...it was really difficult for me to take in because of what is happening right in front of me. I really hope what you said is going to come true this time around. It really hurts a lot when I found out what was going on but I still want to have faith in you and what you see because you have been really spot on quite a number of times with me and I really appreciate that. Thank you

Fluidity 11/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Amanda for you succinct responses to my questions. I found you really easy to work with - I will connect again when predictions start to play out. Thank you!

Lstubb 11/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

I loved my reading with her 3 stars based on if all comes to pass then I will up the stars. She is very sweet I love her,she is so nice. She did say I will have contact on 11/29/2018 sadly that did not happen however he did contact me on Sunday. So timing was just off a little. Can't wait to see if everything else comes to pass.

CrimsonClover 11/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amanda was kind and delivered the answers to my questions with compassion. Only time will tell if her predictions will come to pass but I enjoyed my reading!

Mcdoodles 11/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for all of our chats! You’ve been so in tune with everything I asked and so honest about everyone I’ve asked about. Thank you for helping me clear my head and thoughts on multiple subjects today. Definitely well tuned in to each person. Honest when you can’t see things also which is awesome. I appreciate the continued look at our major situation of POI S. I look forward to our next chat! Awesome reader! Thank you! Xoxo

AirplaneGirl 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is always the most welcoming! She listens and provides direction/thoughts that have my best interest and goals at heart.

Beauty101 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!!

travel123 11/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Empath123 11/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Always great to speak to.