Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

375 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Amanda! Always a pleasure to read with you! Accurate depiction of POI and very detailed and clear.

BrieAqua 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is just, wow. I’m in awe. I don’t know if her predictions will come through, but as for the here and now she is the bomb dot com. She literally asked me about a person in my life BY NAME without me saying a thing. She knew we had a fight without me saying anything. Wow. Try her.

Mcc740507 8/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was unsure about a reading, but Amanda is amazing, she is phenomenal at connecting. Her reading style is candid but with a lot of care and concern connected to it. I feel relief and more clear about where I am now and what’s ahead of me. Thank you Amanda

Dido_Di2525 8/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amanda, thank you for your really reassuring and kind readings! cannot wait for predictions to unfold. They have in the past and I am sure they will soon.

Wweruies 7/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amanda was great tells me answers I was looking for - will chat with her soon agian.

Dido_Di2525 7/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Aaaaamazing! Love and peace!!

Dido_Di2525 7/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amanda clearly identified the struggle i see with my POI. She’s honesty and detailed and hope her prediction will come true.She also a specific word to describe someone’s emotion regarding me and a couple of days later when I spoke with that person, he said the exact same person which I thought was great! Thank you - . Will Ask for an update!!!

JHopes 7/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Amanda! Your readings are always so clear and your kindness and support is so genuine. Hoping that all your predictions come true!

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love her cheeky quips is kind when we chat, and I love her soft and encouraging words when I falter and need someone's shoulder to lean on. She's simply wonderful as a psychic and as a fellow human being.

trip555 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

So fantastic! Sweet as can be! So personable and spot on!