Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

320 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review bev745 9/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was AWESOME...straight to the point. I will definitely call her again, I have been getting readings for 30 years even worked for a psychic as an assistant. She told me about the people in my life I need to remove.

Maria75 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Holly! Your guidance was important, it didn’t turn out as I thought but this is a learning experience in life. Is time for me to move on as he did it! I know it was him texting, I know it was him but is better this way! This will make me stronger.

starshine4242 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cheerleader and a great supporter. Doesn’t sugarcoat and always willing to be that friendly reminder of the big picture.

Justagirl13 9/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

nonstop 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Holly. She gives you advice from the heart. Does not waste time. Answers everything promptly.

Msbellab42 8/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again for giving me some clarity.

Maria75 8/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are an angel Holly! Thanks for the message, I will keep positive! Also thanks for your honesty, I value that a lot!

Maria75 8/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly! I couldn’t say that before call ended! I value your honesty and direct answer, I got answers to my questions with straight honesty and I feel you were in tune with my situation! Have a great day!

Sandy1016 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Holly has always managed to keep me sane. Once again after a horrible call from my poi,sounding like our relationship was over. Holly again said no. It’s not over we both need space send a card just to let him know your thinking about him. Then leave it alone for a week after 8/21 our communication will be better. She has been correct in so many things I believe this. She also said this planet retrograde has everything in an up roar for all. Once this changes things will change to be patient. He loves me and his intentions are true. Thank you Holly. I will keep the faith !!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jenn823 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sweet lady that continues to be accurate for me :)