Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:15pm EST

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

398 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review The Waltons 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly is an amazing and accurate adviser! This was my first call to talk to a psychic. It is obvious to me that Holly is a very accurate and gifted Psychic. She did not beat around the bush and got straight to the question. The information she gave me is on point. Thank you Holly, I will be calling you back!

Lookupon 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had a specific question that I needed confirmation on she was quick and to the point..my desires will come I am so excited and do believe.. thank you Holly

AirplaneGirl 3/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very pragmatic and too the point. Provides guidance where needed, whether the direction I am headed in is positive or not.

AirplaneGirl 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Brutally honest in the reading. Calms fears or points out perspective that’s missing

Zack1974 3/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly gave a genuine, heartfelt, and accurate reading. It is evident she takes pride in what she does and has a warm heart for callers. I would definitely call her again.

AirplaneGirl 3/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reviews in terms of healing energies. Really enjoyed this reading putting my mind at ease with the direction of my relationship.

Aly_so0519 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Don’t forget your questions have them ready, she is a great advisor.

VSOLIS 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Holly yesterday afternoon and was very pleased with my reading. Everything about Holly just felt so positive from the very beginning. Her energy was amazing. She answered my questions quickly and to the point. She didnt waste any of my time by rambling on about unimportant things. She even gave me timelines for almost everything I asked. One of the things I asked about was a job I had recently interviewed for...she said I would be getting and interview with the next 7 days but never specifically said it would be for the job I orginally asked about. She did say however she felt that job "being an option"..I was confused BUT..low and behold that same day I was offered an interview for a different but better opportunity!!! I could not beleive it. I am so excited to see if the other things she told me during my reading really do come to be! Thank you Holly!!!! You are truly amazing!

PeaceLoveHappiness 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly and direct. Will see if information comes to pass. But a few things she hit in right away so I have a really good vibe...

AirplaneGirl 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Realistic and to the point, even if not what you want to hear, but need to hear.