Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:01pm EST

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

443 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Dieseldame 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very passionate and through! She explained a lot to me. Excellent reading! I highly recommend her!

Sandyfdias 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Straightforward and honest!

Jade1976 7/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ok reading. Prediction did not pass.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Universalsun 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly is so fantastic. She’s very accurate and is always very detailed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

trusting 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

To the point - compassionate - kind. I will most likely only call Holly. I've tried others. She is on-point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sarahnjoshua 6/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

If I could give Holly more then 5 stars I would. Thank you so much for your kind and beautiful words and your confirmations. You actually gave me something to look forward too! I’ll definitely be keeping in touch!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angellgurll 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Holly on some important stuff with my relationship. And she came through with inportant news to better my relationship with my 13 year relationship with my girlfriend. Gave me an honest answer to where I was able hear her tell me what to do with my relationship that is important for me to do. She is straight forward. Honest snd help full...

Songbird323 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point. No waisting time. Great reading!

tanyaa 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly for your time and infos, I will call you again with updates ! love this lady , excellente , add to my favorite

KiKiJe 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly is an excellent advisor. She is very quick and mostly accurate with her timelines. I love reading with her.