Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

365 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Jenn823 1/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Said I would see my guy before 5 days had passed. Seen him 5 hrs after we spoke! You are awesome!! Grateful for you!!

Sundance 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly is quick. I like her reading style. She gives a ton of information within a short amount of time. Her timeline has been correct for me 2/2.

112rjt 12/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always love talking to you Holly. Quick and to the point, but I always leave our conversations feeling better.

akilazone 12/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Called her and gave me great insight on my poi. When I asked what will happen she mentioned how we would have a major conversation before the end of the year. To my surprise my poi and I had a major conversation . Also when I asked when he would call back, she told me later today, which he did call. She is amazing!

Leslierm 12/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading.

KiKiJe 12/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love this reader, very smart and good with timelines.

Wanderlust 12/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Hands down, the best and most accurate reading I've gotten thus far. Even to a point where I was a tiny bit creeped out because of how accurate Holly was without me telling her anything about myself. As soon as she heard my voice, I asked my question and immediately her first two replies were already what I was considering. She continued to advise me on what she was hearing from her angels and I promise you, this can't be made up. She saw all this without even asking for my birthdate, just my first name. Incredible. Definitely marked as my favorite.

Dreamer99 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Holly was kind. She did give me hope. Part of what she said didn’t happen and the other half is still yet to manifest. I hope it does. Thank you Holly.

Ragnar5 12/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not too much of a connection.

nonstop 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with her, she is informative and a great person.