Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

277 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JojoCA 4/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Went to Holly twice and received warm greetings. It was a couple of great readings and I felt instant connection. Holly provided accurate facts and approximate timeline. Will go to her again!

teresamaria 5/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great advice!

Loving1976 5/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Holly was accurate with the date I would hear from him. He didn't apologize but him responding to me is progress. Thanks Holly!

LJMarion713 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly!

Loving1976 5/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

She told me I would hear from him on the 19th to say he was sorry. Holly is like a best friend I wish I could talk to daily.

Libra23 5/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was OK. Her own issues and desire to appear "direct" and "tell it like it is" should not be used automatically. They were not helpful.

flower6911 5/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was ok.

Loving1976 5/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very caring and honest. Waiting for prediction to happen.

AirplaneGirl 5/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful and direct.

Sunshinel58 4/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Holly was amazing, I highly recommend her and will definitely be calling her again. Thank you Holly.