Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1400 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review sweetavo 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

WOW!!!... ive never had a chat with someone as lovely as Mackenzie... soo accurate and kind. its like she was expecting me.. hahah. Thank you soo much for reassuring me .. Thank you for putting a smile on my face. XOXO Thola

Beauty101 7/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Kimbre 7/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

User1002 7/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love her. Been talking to her for months.. and she still very kind and patient with me. She is able to calm me down like no other .. Nina

eve9899 7/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sorry funds ran out.. however i appreciate you giving me your listening ear. you are awesome and a very special person.

Iris2407 7/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s great , very honest. I just feel so Comfortable and at ease chatting with MacKenzie thank you :)

Writer4Life4ever 7/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Oh my. Mackenzie was amazing! She was spot on and put my fears to rest on two areas of my life, my writing and a new romance. Will for sure contact her again!!!

Michelle802 7/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, I'm sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you and goodbye. I appreciate your words today. I feel a little more at ease.

Mern02 6/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much even tho it was through chat, but u were so quick and answered all my questions. Thank you again

Janice0812 6/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s for real.