Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:00am EST

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1340 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review vzan09 2/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie and I had an extremely strong connection, and her career advice was on point related to my field. I wanted to wait a bit to review to see how much of her predictions came to fruition, and while the jury is still out on some of it, her positive energy and enthusiastic encouragement have kept me in an optimistic and positive mindset that I believe will lead to the fulfillment of her predictions :) She is a genuinely caring, empathetic, and intuitive person and I look forward to speaking with her again soon!

Janice0812 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Omg guess what happened! he got me for lunch n the truck stalled in the drive thru!!! we just talked about the truck ur eerie good lol ok n boy does a mess get bigger n bigger u said him n buddy may not stay close well his buddy been writing all his checks n a pays his buddy when he can but omg now his buddy is filing bankruptcy n they question him why n how come he paying all the bills will he ever learn OMG I said u gotta grow up ur bringing problems to all he says he knows lol ur the best.

JinetM 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great and fast, very kind and to the point!

Marika99 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

A kindred spirit. Super nice, gifted and sees whats going on. Big thanks

Janice0812 5/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

So he reached out to ask him twice y no answer he said sorry he trying to ignore phone small chat not sure how I feel but I tried to be kind n tell him off at same time I think he is too dopey to get it - ur right he's stubborn less than 2 weeks n poof he's gone, guess he'll b living at shore luv ya for being here for me ur the best and always on the mark.

Janice0812 5/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Girl so many changes u aren’t kidding these last 3 yrs crazy not sure how I will be when he's gone but I hope like I said the rest of my stuff moves forward - oh and I need glasses now i’m really old.

bumble381 5/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I'm not really sure if she's accurate or not she's the only one that said my marriage will work out(I was actually kinda disappointed by that). I asked about children and she connected that questions with my partner and stress. But we dont have stress about having kids I'm just married to a jerk lol so yeah idk

Janice0812 5/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Okay wow I forgot we talked about this long ago....if a best buddy has to clean up his finances...hmmm that trailer he works out of is in his buddy's name. boy you were right I got lucky not being stuck with him until he starts growing up and acts right. your the best !!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Daisies 5/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

You can always walk away with more information prior to your call that will help guide you to a positive path.

Bettiglover 5/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and attentive. She actually started giving me information before I could get all the details out about my situation. I would have been skeptical of this, but she actually comfirmed what I had been told by 2 previous psychis from another company (each one told me pieces and she put it all together).This did much to put my mind at ease because I knew the angels were talking to her if she was able to give me info that I had been given before!