Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:00am EST

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1226 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review mikelandscape1 2/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

I received a very powerful and energetic reading! I felt Mackenzie's beautiful energy! I think her energy was instrumental in lifting my spirit like I haven't felt since I was young. A sense of love and happiness has come over me. Thank-you!

Lena223 3/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was so accurate and fast! She didn’t waste time reading back the questions I asked. Straight to the point. I loved it

zeline 3/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Dear Mackenzie I have spent few minutes in your presence but to me it wqs like heaven on earth , your accuracy , your energy , and good vibes really prenate deep within my being and I really felt as if I was in front of you , you have such a beautiful soul , you are amazing and i'm looking forward to get back with you , I still feel it usch an wonderful and incredible experience I had with you Mackenzie , I highly recommend her , she is so gentle, speaks with love and kindness as if you were a member of her family a close friend willing to give her very best with much so softness and deep clarity. Thank you very much Mackenzie for using your gifts in such a loving and harmonious way to bless the lives of others and I had the privilege to be amount those people. i'm feeling so blessed. Heartfelt thank you. Looking forward to get back with you much love and hugs. Today I had my encounter with one of the most amazing sweetest visible angel on earth because true friends are our visible angels.Zeline

AirplaneGirl 3/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is a talented empath, who adds depth and understanding to hard to read situations, like my new relationship with an intravert

Joshua 3/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I loved how positive and insightful she was.

dmaj1966 3/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much Mackenzie for helping me through an emotional night. I am trying my best to not think about him. You are awesomely sweet. I will take pics at the concert! FM concert!

Scarlett 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is so awesome and uplifting. Sometimes I see gold sparks around me when we talk. Mercury is retrograde which means, and I am a Gemini, I’m disconnecting when I should be connecting—literally-- and I did that tonight...pushed the wrong buttons. I always feel like Mackenzie and I are kindred spirits. She really has an amazing gift. I m gonna let her sleep now and connect again tomorrow.

Janice0812 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great again.

AirplaneGirl 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is so warm and caring. She takes on your feelings as her own. She always wants the best for me. It’s so supportive!

dmaj1966 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

We will chat the next time you are scheduled to be on the phones. I will explain the situation!! Love you so much hon!