Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm available - until 4:31am EST

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

954 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Krisilynn 10/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was really sweet and took time to explain my best course of action. I appreciate the care she put on my reading.

amunra 10/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Still awesome.

Fluidity 10/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat tonight. I'm not quite sure what to think - as it seems like the dates of this coming together keep creeping along. I realize timing is hard yet what I pulled from this is that he's basically a mess. A mess who has strong feelings and attraction for me and I know he loves me. I know. Which leaves us with fear and I just don't know what he needs to not feel fear. Maybe I should ask myself what I need not to feel fear.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Synchronicity1111 10/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is my favorite advisor and has the most beautiful and angelic soul :) She was incredibly and accurately on point with my situation and the people in it as if she was here in person observing it and living it. Her whimsical demeanor and positive, caring, and supportive energy were a joy and blessing to be with. She has read with me a few months back and hasn't wavered at all from her original predictions and timeframes then (and because the timeframe is approaching, she was even more spot on with how the energy is intensifying now). She said the gap is closing and the connection is getting that much stronger :D I went from crying my eyes out before I chatted with her to feeling like I was at the top of Mt. Everest! Mackenzie also instructed me on how to keep a soul connection growing with my SP. The connection I felt with Mackenzie was one of pure love, trust, and support. My name is the same as her grandmother's so we also have a connection that way :) There was just such a "knowing" while chatting with her due to her precise knowledge of my situation, our connection, and her energy, that I am very confident her predictions will happen. I realized afterward when reading my chat transcript that I accidentally said "they were fine" instead of "she was fine" which would have changed the course of how Mackenzie could have responded, but she still stuck with her statement on the situation; that "they" are not fine. I also saw that I basically asked the same question in a couple different ways and she answered it the same way the second time and said she will not waver from that answer, which only reassured me :) It was pricey to chat with Mackenzie and I didn't intend to chat as long as I did, BUT she is worth EVERY penny and I will do it again. I will be back to confirm that all of her predictions indeed happened! Thank you SO much, Mackenzie! I can't wait to chat with you again about how all of your predictions came true :) Much love xoxo!

Desigirl 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Mackenzie was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. Very kind. She was not able to read my POI’s feelings as well as the other advisors did but she did mention some things that I could look forward to. Will call back again once I see things begin to unfold. Thank you very much!

lilden 10/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is 5 stars!!

lilden 10/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to chat with you, Mackenzie!!

starlady 10/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Following my reading with Mackenzie last evening, I feel increasingly grounded, expansive, and at home, resting in myself. I am able to see and embrace more fully myself and the gifts that I bring. I feel delighted, radiant, and joyful! Thank you, Mackenzie, for sharing your wisdom, guidance and gifts with me, supporting and nourishing me in growth and self-love, so that I may share more love with others and welcome more love into my life. Thank you for the connection we share. I felt and feel connected with you and your loved one, your guide, of whom you shared with me. I feel angel energy and light. Love and gratitude to you!

Kim5528 10/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou and I’m sorry I ran out of time, you are an angel and love speaking to you. I trust in what you say. Thankyou for being here and sharing your gift

Liesl1 10/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie’s experience is of a breadth and depth beyond imagination...on inner level and in life...she embraces the bad with the good...knowing darkness is shadow of the light...while encouraging us to the light, she will not gloss over darkness when we need to look at it, or think we do. Deeply restorative, and provocative. So amazing as this is balanced with playfulness so as not to overwhelm.