Psychic Puju x7225

Psychic Puju x7225

Life Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Puju Ratings & Reviews

444 reviews since Jan 1999

Sort By

Featured Review anthonys 2/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju has guided me through a challenging relationship. His accuracy is great!

ccl0211 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the tgc will interview me immediately. This is right. Today I got that notification. This is again an excellent perofrmance

ccl0211 1/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Yoy said kinn is not interested in calling . But this company called. today. I do not know what to say.

ccl0211 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

The statioon girl showed up today. This proves Puju picked up right energy. But she did not show up frequently as she should be. Let us see what is going to happpen.

ccl0211 12/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

As for the predictions on bumping into station girl and mysterious girl, it remains very elusive. Nothing is unfolding. Both girls are disappearing

ccl0211 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

puju said the station girl should show up more often. However, reality does not support what he said. Nothing is happening.

ccl0211 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the new girl I met yesterday was not aware much of my existence. He was right according to my observation of the girl in question.

ccl0211 10/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said that Sam will not respond before November. Basically it is right up to this moment. She is very silent .Puju predicted right thing.

catgirl3 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I do not want him back. This marriage was way more trouble than it was worth.

ccl0211 6/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the mysterious girl friend took a bus with me for reasons not related to me. I think so because that girl took a different bus today. Let us see what is going to unfold in the future