Psychic Puju x7225

Psychic Puju x7225

Life Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Puju Ratings & Reviews

432 reviews since Jan 1999

Sort By

Featured Review anthonys 2/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju has guided me through a challenging relationship. His accuracy is great!

anthonys 3/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju is one of my favorite advisors. He has been advising me going on two years. His accuracy is amazing, highly recommend him!

Lbrown19855 3/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju seems like a nice man, however, my reading didn’t go well at all. He kept making analogies that made no sense and were confusing. No connection at all.

ccl0211 2/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said I may not be interested in the tall girl for a long time. He was right. After a conversation, I do not think she is the most suitable one.

ccl0211 2/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Although Puju is very reliable on picking up things, his future prediction is not reliable. Up to now, not much is happening about girls.Do not know what will be in the future.

ccl0211 2/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju sajd sam remains single. This can be verified by her online profile. Puju also picked up her situation very well.

ccl0211 2/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the new girl is more authoritative, while mysterious girl is less authiritative. I think Puju picked up right traits of each person.

ccl0211 2/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

In general, Puju picks up situaiton very well and he is able to give indepth analysis to the event. However, I do not trust his future prediction completely, Up to now, his future prediction on the mysterious girl does not seem to unfold completely. That girl indeed has intention to come but her boy friend comes back from time to time and no end is near. As a result , I do not know what is going on .

ccl0211 1/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the new tall girl is going to act. Unfortunatelly, it does not seem she is planning on acting on anything. It seems that girl is busy with her new job at the moment. Puju is not good at predicting future.

ccl0211 1/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the new girl may not stay in the company. She has some other plans when she was hired. This is in agreement with what I told. Puju proves to be good at picking up situation.