Psychic Puju x7225

Psychic Puju x7225

Life Guide

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Puju Ratings & Reviews

436 reviews since Jan 1999

Sort By

Featured Review anthonys 2/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju has guided me through a challenging relationship. His accuracy is great!

ccl0211 6/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the mysterious girl friend took a bus with me for reasons not related to me. I think so because that girl took a different bus today. Let us see what is going to unfold in the future

ccl0211 6/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the mysterious girl still dates with her boyfriend. Thar was right. I saw it today.

ccl0211 5/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju was right. He said the mysterious girl is still working in the same company at least at the moment. I met her today and yesterday. This is another astonishing performance delivered by Puju.

anthonys 3/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju is one of my favorite advisors. He has been advising me going on two years. His accuracy is amazing, highly recommend him!

Alisha 3/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Blessings to Puju.

Lbrown19855 3/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju seems like a nice man, however, my reading didn’t go well at all. He kept making analogies that made no sense and were confusing. No connection at all.

ccl0211 2/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said I may not be interested in the tall girl for a long time. He was right. After a conversation, I do not think she is the most suitable one.

ccl0211 2/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Although Puju is very reliable on picking up things, his future prediction is not reliable. Up to now, not much is happening about girls.Do not know what will be in the future.

ccl0211 2/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju sajd sam remains single. This can be verified by her online profile. Puju also picked up her situation very well.