Psychic Puju x7225

Psychic Puju x7225

Life Guide

3½ stars

I'm available - until 3:00pm EST

Psychic Puju Ratings & Reviews

439 reviews since Jan 1999

Sort By

Featured Review anthonys 2/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju has guided me through a challenging relationship. His accuracy is great!

ccl0211 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the new girl I met yesterday was not aware much of my existence. He was right according to my observation of the girl in question.

ccl0211 10/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said that Sam will not respond before November. Basically it is right up to this moment. She is very silent .Puju predicted right thing.

catgirl3 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I do not want him back. This marriage was way more trouble than it was worth.

ccl0211 6/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the mysterious girl friend took a bus with me for reasons not related to me. I think so because that girl took a different bus today. Let us see what is going to unfold in the future

ccl0211 6/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju said the mysterious girl still dates with her boyfriend. Thar was right. I saw it today.

ccl0211 5/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju was right. He said the mysterious girl is still working in the same company at least at the moment. I met her today and yesterday. This is another astonishing performance delivered by Puju.

anthonys 3/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju is one of my favorite advisors. He has been advising me going on two years. His accuracy is amazing, highly recommend him!

Alisha 3/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Blessings to Puju.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lbrown19855 3/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Puju seems like a nice man, however, my reading didn’t go well at all. He kept making analogies that made no sense and were confusing. No connection at all.