Psychic Ben x7915

Psychic Ben x7915

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ben Ratings & Reviews

425 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Bacardi 5/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Here is my follow up from 4/20. The person Ben spoke about to me, did exactly what Ben said they would and in the time frame he gave me. Great work Ben!

Kellygirl 5/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ben is a great spiritual resource. It is always good talking to him, and I always learn about myself every time I get a reading from Ben. Thanks Ben!

Bacardi 4/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ben is the real deal and picks up on the situation right away. He has told me that a particular person in my life is going to do something In a certain time frame. I will keep you posted and let you know what happens ....

LoriSki 3/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Was very centered and helped calm me at a difficult time. He definitely was able to see my situation and where it is headed.

Nikole 2/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.

Joseyp 2/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reserved, had spoke with a man on here before so wanted to try. Would recommend he was very on point didn’t waste your money. Answered a lot of questions for me.

Sanane 2/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ben, Thank you for your kind messages . That is also important to do the follow up and offering healing and positive energy. That is kind of you and you are to the point and precise with your reading and I hope it will come true . Thank you.

Adriane 2/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

He is always straight to the point. He tells me what I need to hear versus what I want to hear. Which is a good thing. Time will tell.

Cami70 2/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for speaking with me. Explained a lot and would recommend you to others. Will speak again soon.

isparkle 1/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ben! My apologies that the call got cut off. I really enjoyed the time we spent talking and that you are amazing!