Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

133 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine42 4/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Great insight and a wonderful person!!

Tfaulk06 4/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Confident reader and gave time specific predictions. All positive hope they will come true. Engaged when I laughed(maybe a little to much) comment she paused and said did I say something that struck you as strange in a upbeat manner. I like that she just didn’t steam through the reading she actually responded to cueues from me. Great reading I’m only rating it a 3 because these are future dates events therefore I will have to see if they come true.

Miller 4/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was so kind and caring. She told me things I didn't ask but seemed to be completely true. She also gave me a time frame of when her predictions will come true. I'm very hopeful she definitely made me feel better.

Taurus565 4/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

I once was blind but now I see... After all these readings from other advisors, YOU lifted the veil off my face. I am so grateful for your honesty It all makes sense and I am finally free. Thank you.

Moahismyangel 3/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

If I could I would only go to Bianka. I wait until she’s available. She’s the only one so far that has been spot on bringing up things in the readings that other people would never bring up. Like a nickname of the person I talking about she knew the nickname compared to personality perfectly. I’m afraid to tell everybody how good she is because when I need her I want her to be available

acim1120 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Bianca continues to impress me nearly a year after I found her. Very direct, accurate, caring. She also understands that my time and money are not endless. She's a favorite.

debbyelise 3/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenonal...sees clearly in detail. Very exceptional. Warm and emanates empathy.

Delilah54 3/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with her many times. She is able to connect with my situation and provide honest answers without sugar coating. Excellent.....

ml3967 3/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Bianca has been truthful and supportive. Bianca's predictions have also come to pass. Thank you for supporting me on my journey. I promise no "weird accents for at least a year"!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kimmy3 3/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love love love Bianca! She's filled with light and honesty. She connected with my situation right away.