Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

115 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review cjsinger47 1/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is great. Her readings are so accurate. Thank you Bianca you are wonderful!!

Victorialynn23 1/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was really helpful! I was so confused and didn't know which direction I should turn and she helped me make my decision. Thank you!!

KeKe318 1/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great call with Bianca! She was very informative and provided me with good, useful information. I will definitely be following up with her. It was indeed a pleasure speaking with her today.

Adriane 12/24/2017 stars Phone Reading

Updated our recent reading and gave words of encouragement.

Adriane 12/20/2017 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!

SUSANANN 12/20/2017 stars Phone Reading

Sure sounded like a wonderful review and seems to be spot-on she was very confident things would happen before the holidays!!

Jc61980 12/19/2017 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is my girl I love her. She and another advisor are my Xanax so to speak. She is like a friend honest and trustworthy. Precise.

Adriane 12/19/2017 stars Phone Reading

Great. Tells the truth and makes you think hard. She makes sure she answers your questions.

Kford70 12/16/2017 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bianca you are a sweetheart. Even though it really wasn't what I wanted to hear it was what I needed to hear and you made me feel better even with the difficult news.

Trescad 12/15/2017 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.