Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

267 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Chitchat920 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

My mind is BLOWN... I said nothing and she said it all. I'm bummed I ran out of funds. Thank you for speaking with me today and I'll be back!

ml3967 4/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Predictions are accurate!! Bianca has been my advisor for over two years. She always assured me my move from US to U.K. would happen ( where I live now) when others said absolutely not! I can’t count how many of her predictions have come true. Bianca is honest and gets to the point with care and compassion. She’s a true spiritual advisor.

pcates 4/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Like how straight forward, doesn't waste any time. will see how things unfold, but enjoyed her insight and clarity. will call her again.

ShiningStar0302 4/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

A very warm, loving and clear-headed reader who went straight to the heart of matters. Bianca picked up on matters relating to my life really well and I am waiting for predictions to unfold. Thank you for the clarity Bianca!

Peach24 3/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always great

travel123 3/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Jisaacs1977 3/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is extremely gifted... her connection is great!!! Very nice Personality and extremely humble soul

Jenny1111 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely incredible. She tuned into everything, was dead on with her accuracy and brought so much peace and guidance. Love her and will absolutely be calling her again! She is a new favorite on this site! Thank you Bianca!

Stephhhamber01 3/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Definitely will be coming back she is so good, told me exactly what was happening was completely on point on with everything and was straight to the point thank you so much.

Dubtee 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Bianca Thank you so much. You were very insightful and beyond helpful. I can’t believe you picked up on so many things without me telling you much at all. You saw my spouse very clearly and understood the behavior and dynamics without me speaking anything about it or them. And FIXER...there was no way you could’ve known that. I will keep praying and stay on bended knees that what you saw actually comes to fruition. I will also keep in mind to remain calm, logical and sensible when they return. I definitely will touch base with you again especially after the retrograde to give you an update and to reground myself. Thank you so much you are a beautiful soul and excellent reader.