Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

316 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review magnificent 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely unbelievable. Bianca is AMAZING!!! She's spot on about everything! Quick with gaining answers and understanding and very effective and laying things out! Must read with her!

BeachingIt 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bianca you were awesome. you were fast and dialed in. I am going to think about what you said. part of me totally wishes I would just listen to you (and the others who share your insight) and not be hasty in retrograde. the other part of me is fed up and doesnt care the outcome. ill see where the day takes me. thank you for your honesty. I know you are right. I just dont know much more backing off I can do and why I bother being someone who needs me to back off to show him he wants me. its just too draining. it feels ridiculous. I guess by me having the talk and ending things its essentially me backing away. even f it doesnt go as well as sit could out of retrograde.

Libra23 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, intelligent, and always on point. Great person and great reader.

Diamond55 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. I am glad to know I made a good choice to relocate from adult children and to let that loser finance go. I will keep you posted. Thanks.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BreTheAqua 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Each time I delete my account and tell myself I’m not spending money on another reading I remember Bianca and have to come back. It’s like she can see directly into your persons head and the spirits speak directly through her. She’s been consistently accurate in her predictions with my situation with my POI for many months. We ALWAYS connect and everything she says comes to pass. Thanks for putting up with my mess Bianca!

Insightful7227 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very precise and drew from the context I presented.

Marcelag07 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you soooo much for the help!! She is sooo wonderful and peaceful and fast too. She started her reading 100% on point very accurate. Everything she told was absolutely true and it has been going on. Give her a call you won regret it or waste your time.

Libra23 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reader. She has really stepped her game, and is becoming one of the best on the site.

catgirl3 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous. Wonderful.

Tinamarie8 6/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is AMAZING!! She is the real deal, what a blessing she is! On point in all area's she talked about. Bianca can retrieve her information fast and does not waste your time. I will use Bianca's guidance in the future!