Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

206 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review reneewilliams 11/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the best reader's I've spoken to very well derailed and knowledgable will definitely call her again.

Santito 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted.

Libra23 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good reader. Will get better as she gets more experience at going to deeper layers of truth, but on the core questions, she is very good.

raven60 11/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very connected and she picked up what's going on. I will call her back.

Jacque4048 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very cheerful and good reading.

Naeski 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is incredible and very helpful. I will certainly keep her posted.

Freeme17 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Bianca You're so good!!! Thank you so much! E

Santito 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the udpated information, I appreciate. Plan to keep you posted. You are totally AWESOME!!!

Shango 10/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but the reading was generic and her prediction that I would get the job I interviewed for did not come true.

rise123 10/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was great at picking up some details regarding my current situation with school. She was able to give me a timeline. Whether timeframe is accurate or not, unable to contest to it as it has not happened yet. She was able to pick up on the start of school being a very huge significant factor in the reading. Would definitely recommend her when it comes to questions regarding a job/career/move.