Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

482 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Kcombs 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

My Raquel is one of a kind. I absolutely love her and when I am in a reading with her it's like she is building the path of understanding for me. She is so accurate and spot on. I absolutely love her and her caring words and love she sends. She is just fabulous. I wish I could give her a million dollars. Kay

Lotus111 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Right on target!! Thx again Raquel!!

Nick19 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Another WOW.She is amazing with her predictions,I keep coming back to her. Month ago Raquel told about things happening right know.She is giving me hope and confidence.Thanks

Love117 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions has always come to past.never fails.she is so sweet and calm and amazing.I wish I had met her sooner.

Kcombs 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

My sweet Raquel! I love you so dearly. You are such an amazing person, friend and unbelievable psychic! You are just beyond words!!! You mean the world to me! Kay

linc.walker 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel, waiting for that turnaround.

LizBlue 8/2/2019 stars Video Reading

Great video reading. Thank you!!

SUSANANN 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

She seem to know....I cant wait to see the outcome!!!!

Kellieb 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You’re truly the best. Sorry we got cut off. Just wanted to thank you for your time, compassion and honesty! Great reading!

Nick19 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Knows whole situation without much information. Hope everything will come to right place 10 stars