Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:59pm EST

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

330 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Koala1 8/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Doesn't even ask for a name. She goes right into it! Accurate with her assessment and gave me insight into the possibilities that I had posed to her. Will be calling again.

Ebe12300 11/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome just blew me away !

oliviaabad 11/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are awesome and so kind. Very detailed reading, thank you very much.

arlettaist23 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a uplifting reading, When I am down , you are always there ,to give me hope, and with no doubt I believe your prediction will unfold, God Bless!!

Spiritual 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is incredible! She taps right into someone's energy and off she goes!

Spiritual 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is AMAZING! After asking her a question, she gave me advice based not only on her view of his personality but also the conversation that we had YEARS ago!

Turtledisk 10/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my favorites she has guided me into a better person. She has given me priceless advice and predictions. She picks up well on feelings and emotions.

Spiritual 10/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is absolutely amazing!

Nurserenn308 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Raquel reading was on point I didn't have to give here a lot of information, She was able to tune right in. unfortunately, we ran out of time.

VictoriaInTears 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I think she nailed it. She read my work situation perfectly, and I just don't see how anyone could guess that. I'll be calling Raquel back! She knows her stuff! Thank you!!