Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:00pm EST

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

382 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Teronda 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing work.! You were able to pick up on so many details about each subject area I presented to you. Swift and accurate advisor ! Will definitely call again SOON.

Briw1103 3/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I wish I had an endless amount of time to talk. Raquel didn’t ask any personal questions, but picked up on SO much right from the beginning. She wasted no time telling me exactly what I needed to hear. I definitely will be calling for a follow up! Thank you Raquel!

keyonaallen29 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, definitely made me a believer. I went in with an open mind and was pleasantly surprised by the accuracy of the reading. She was really kind and respectful, made me feel like I was talking to a long time friend

arlettaist23 3/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel, for your positive conformation I am looking forward for a happy outcome .Thank you so much to have you as my advisor. GOD BLESS!!!

Brita122 3/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is absolutely phenomenal!! Full of life and energy, great sense of humor, and very caring. Her reading was right on target! She referenced a lot of specifics in regards to my life without me telling her anything other than my name. I will definitely be doing more readings with her.

@@@907700 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for understanding the current circumstances and not "flip flopping" on the reading. Several people say one thing and then another and you were consistent with how your felt and what your were picking up. Thank you.

Justiice 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good read but a bit off.

michelleblessings 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very very intuitive!!! Kind compassionate and psychic for sure !!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AnLove 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I didnt feel a strong connection nor was there any WOW moments during this reading. I choose her based on the reviews. The things about the gentlemen in question was believable, but I dont know how truthful that is. However, when I asked about my uncle and grandmother who passed over nothing made sense. No, my uncle didnt shut ppl out, and of course my grandmother loved me. And too much "you know what I mean" in every other sentence as if she was trying to seek validation from what she was saying. Not for me. Sorry.

Missy37 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Still see's POI working on things with our relationship more towards May and June.