Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:47pm EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1133 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review ava8680 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

CRAIG ~ Thank you for your quick insight and advice with consideration to "PEOPLE !" You are very helpful .... never failing with smart perspective in a complicated, trying , DAILY matter. Craig communicates clearly to improve any situation ! Give him a call if you need to discuss any matter ! Thanks SuperMAN !

ava8680 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Yes Craig, making assumptions is a setup for suffering, then we think we are right ! Ha ! Oh ... Our assumptions will try to make others wrong. Forgive me ! Thanks for the Talk, Craig ! You are very helpful. Also, everything is Not about " ME !" Straighten up ... Take your life and ENJOY IT ! YES ~ Call Craig, Honest and True *

ava8680 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Craig . Thanks, Honor yourself ! Thanks, Always doing my best ! Thanks, Honoring the woman that I am. Taking risks to express my dream ! Expressing who I am .... and it is great to call Craig up, he will make you feel better. Have a nice rest and enjoy your evening. xo

Ojibwagal 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Craig is so gifted and I appreciate the gifts he chooses to share. I recommend him highly. Choose to do a reading with him, you won't regret it!!!

Ojibwagal 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Craig is simply awesome! Get a reading, you won't be sorry!

Spurbroke 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have now called Craig twice, after our initial hearing from several months ago ended up being completely spot on. He is easy to talk too, gets to the point and the accuracy is astounding. Highly recommended and I’ll be following up with him for many more sessions to come.

ava8680 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hello Craig ! Thanks for the accurate reading . I wish I could talk to you forever ... it is great to have a reader like Craig that does not waste time. He actually is helpful in truth, to discuss a solution or HOPE to any dilemma ! I have also enjoyed his extra meditations ~ REALLY GOOD ! No worry , I feel .... Things will work out . Never give up ! Blessings to another day. Love to Craig.

eve9899 8/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

CRAIG YOU ROCK !!!! :)

eve9899 8/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

You want the truth, thats what you will get from Craig. He does not ask you a whole lot of unnecessary questions however he does get to the point in helping you with any situation you have or going through.

Mjhall223 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind. Great connection and straightforward. Patiently waited for me to figure out the questions I had and made sure I understood what was being said. I definitely look forward to our next conversation.