Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm available - until 4:14pm EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

464 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Star Card888 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig offered clear and helpful information. I appreciated the wisdom and knowledge he displayed. His powers to connect to the future is very very strong. Because I chose a reading with Craig I am now calm and comfortable about the future. I don't stay up worrying anymore. Thank you so much Craig. From the bottom of my heart.

Msbellab42 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight and giving me clarity I will be calling you again thank u:)

tropicalpanda 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig is awesome! First time getting a phone reading and was greatly satisfied. He’s frindly and explains things well WITH-OUT going in circles. He also takes the time to give a remedy which will speed up your outcome or at least keep it from going off track. Without telling him, he also predicted I’m going back to school. Wow! I’m really looking forward to my relationship which I got a reading on :) :) Thank you Craig! :)

Deelocic 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

So sweet and kind... Even sent a follow-up message which really just is so endearing ... I'm hoping Craig's will and will follow up thank you for your kind soul.

Mariss3799 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

He is soooo accurate! The only one I'll go to from now on for advice. I am not going anywhere I'll definitely be back for another reading.

creatorjp 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig was excellent! You can trust him to give a kind and accurate reading. Much love to you Craig!

Vtrixs15 10/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Craig is amazing. Picked up on my situation quickly. He was kind, yet direct and put my mind at ease. I look forward to speaking with him again. Thank you!

ykaiser 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig was very patient and tapped into my energy without asking alot questions. He was very polite an assuring. I will see next month if my man friend will contact me. Thanks Again.

Danni711 10/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wow.... amazing!!! Detailed, honest , direct!!! Thank you

Lucy2345 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

This man is the best, he knows everything . He gives you the real deal , he will tell you about something you didn’t mention. He will give you time frames that you won’t believe. This man is incredible call him right now!!!