Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

801 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JoAnn74 1/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is unbelievable! I have never had a reading like this before. He picked up on things that only I would know. Plus he picked up on other people that only I would know about them. Wowzers. He blew me out the ball park. He is amazing! I can see why he's so busy. You can ask him anything and he will answer it. Thank you Craig for your time.

Hi.its1010 1/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Was spot on . Though I am having trouble trying to reconnect with him. But he was great.

Hi.its1010 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

What I was able to get he was spot on.too bad I am the 16th person in line. LOL.

javila 1/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Craig for your insight and help in my situation. I always end up feeling so much better after talking to you. I greatly appreciate all your help.

WendyT 1/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig was very accurate with my reading!

javila 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Craig, thank you for all your help. You’ve really put my mind at ease and let me know that everything is going to be ok. I appreciate all your words of wisdom.

CindyC 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Craig is so absolutely accurate and so very real and easy to talk to. He can tell you what has happened, is currently happening, will happen, time frame, and how best to resolve for your desired outcome. He's awesome!!!

KatieT 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have only great things to say about Craig. He is an exceptional, amazing, professional, quick and super psychic. His gifts are incredible. The best.

javila 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Craig has so much insight and can help anyone with any situation. I am so grateful for meeting Craig. Thank you for all your help.

ykaiser 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Start of the year right with physic Craig. You want to the know the truth contact him. YOU WILL NOT BE WASTING YOUR TIME AT ALL!!!