Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

982 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 5/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Craig is always able to pick up on my situation and his guidance is so appreciated. Not always what I want to hear, but what I need to hear. Craig is amazing!

Annie76 5/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

First time chat with Craig. He said peace and success will be arriving in the near future but there is behind the scene jealousy. I cannot wait to see how his prediction on job will turn out. I also asked about my love life and he was right on without me having to say anything. It's very positive he said. I highly recommend Craig! He tells you like it is. He's talented and honest, an advisor anyone can trust. Keep up the excellent work Craig! Love

Annie76 5/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent advisor!!! No games but the truth.

Rchitectburd23 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome first reading with Craig!

Ojibwagal 5/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always great to speak with Craig, he is so talented, honest, and compassionate! He eases my soul in my times of angst- which can be too often right now- but doable with his kind words!

Mzsimone 5/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is great! Direct and to the point. I've found his readings to be very accurate and learned about somethings I didn't ask about or that he wanted to share! So, stay open.

cyrus11 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful & realistic. I’m happy with the reading. Highly recommend.

Ojibwagal 5/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is always so helpful and insightful! I always feel better after a reading with him! He is so populare for a reason!!! I will be in touch again!

Mscookie 5/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I think he could have been more clear with details, few questions where asked and they were not answered....

samuel00015 4/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading seems on point but only time will tell if his predictions come true. He was responsive and direct.