Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:30am EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1065 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Stacy915 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

I’ve never really participated in a chat reading but Craig nailed it! It’s like he knows everything about me! Thank you Craig for the wonderful insight!

ValleyGirl 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love Craig, always a great reading.

Noche1953 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great read. No judgement, which I really appreciate.

eve9899 7/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is wonderful... ALL HIS PREDICATION'S HAVE COME TRUE FOR ME :) He is a blessing. I ran out of funds before I could tell him so :)

Ojibwagal 7/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is awesome. Always feel better after a reading.

Ojibwagal 6/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Craig for always being so positive and insightful! You are a wonderful support in this thing called life!

javila 6/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for shedding light on my situation. I appreciate you Craig. Your the best!

Lotus111 6/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is great and I usually talk via phone. The last couple times I tried chat but it takes much longer. Craig is a 5 star but am seeing where his prediction goes first. Thx again!

Ojibwagal 6/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Call Craig for guidance and truth when you're feeling unsure, you won't be sorry!

Ojibwagal 6/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Craig is always able to settle my soul with his wisdom and gift. Definitely do a reading with him, you won’t regret it!