Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

404 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Krissy76 5/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

I just can't say enough about Craig and his capabilities. I don't need someone to simply tell me what I "might" want to hear. For that, I will call a friend or my father. If I am reaching out to someone who has abilities beyond the norm, I need instinct and truth. Craig's honesty and transparency is second to none. I will continue to reach out to Craig for advice, as I simply want to live my best life, even if that means that things don't turn out the way I (seemingly) want them to...My gut tells me that Craig is leading me in the right direction, and has gone above and beyond to do so. Thank you again, Craig, for your insight and support. I am looking forward to tomorrow.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Star1976 5/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Craig is wonderful; very accurate and very supportive. He was very helpful to me by helping me understand some relationship issues.

Krissy76 5/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

I just can't say enough about Craig! Each time we speak I feel as if he is able to dig deeper into my situation and allow me to have peace and clarity. This evening he touched upon things that he never could have known unless he was tapping into his "gift," and I am so very grateful to have been placed in hands. Thank you, Craig!

Bellaluv 5/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Craig is very clear and concise. He tells me exactly what is happening and really gives great guidance on how to react/proceed. I've had a lot of readings...really A LOT...and now I'm only visiting with Craig...he's my go-to.

Denise1954 5/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

2017 to 2018 have been probably the hardest times in my life I seeked Craig's advice and help and he is not only giving me wonderful advice but had predicted things right on I will now seek him for the rest of my life... I can't imagine life without him now.

Krissy76 5/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig is honest, transparent, and definitive in his readings. I truly appreciate the follow up that he institutes with his clients, and each time we speak I continue to feel a connection. Thank you, Craig, for all of your patience, help, and understanding. I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Dmr81377 5/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

He was very slow and didn’t make any sense. Was jumping all over.

Krissy76 5/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig was straightforward, succinct, and personable. I will be following up!

latreen 5/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

I like how Craig keep it real I don’t like sugar coated reading get straight to the point and tell it like it is.

nowhearthis 5/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Didn't quite get the level of service I was expecting from Mr Craig. Felt a little taken and rushed.