Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:52am EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

433 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Krissy76 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig gives valuable advice that is realistic, and his predictions are spot on. Thank you, Craig!

Fluidity 7/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Craig - for helping me chill.

NancyOP47 7/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig is helping me to locate a lost item. I did not find the item as yet but will take the next step with Craig as he suggested a Chat Video to try being directed to the item. Craig’s concern was genuine and he says he wants to guide me through this dilemma. I still have confidence in Craig that we will find my lost item. Hope beats eternal.

Fluidity 7/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

I like Craig. Every time I do connect with him he's been pretty accurate in his predictions. The hard part is that it often seems to take several minutes to get an answer to a question so I'm reluctant to select him at times because it's simply quite lip biting to watch the minutes tick by and in so, it's hit or miss on whether I get a lot of info.

MitchellC 7/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

As always answers are clear and straight to the point.

OCONNOR 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Quick, insightful and picked up on my situation - thank you for your advice and guidence. Looking forward to your timeline.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary718 7/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Prediction on timing came true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Krissy76 6/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Once again Craig was able to give me top notch advice on how to handle an ongoing situation. I truly appreciate his honesty intuition. I will touch base in a few days. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NAMASTE22 6/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

I lost a precious item and wondered if it had been thrown away by accident. My sister and I had emptied all the trash and went through it piece by piece to try to find it. No luck Yesterday I call Craig and he assured me which room of the house I would find it and told me it was in a bag next to a brown table, in the lefthand side of the far interior of the house. As soon as I hung up, I went to the only brown table on the deck and sure enough, there it was in a bag. I can't thank you enough Craig. You've restored my faith in mysticism.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KiKiJe 6/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Craig is an amazing advisor and he is wonderful in understanding other peoples energies and more. I will always read with Craig to help me move in the right direction.