Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

758 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mcdoodles 7/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

A phenomenal reader with a true genuine gift and the kindest human I’ve encountered! Lovely and kind and thoughtful. Opened my eyes to things I did not see fully and I’m so confident that the prediction will in fact happen. Definitely recommend highly. Thank you for such a wonderful insightful reading and for sharing your gift with the world. Blessings!

Angel on a journey 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Daniella is a lifesaver !!! Accurate predictions and eases ones worries !!! The world needs more Danielle she is a angel from the heaven !!! Love you !!! God bless you forever !!!

heaven08 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle, I’m so sorry. I could not reply to your message as I was having phone issues. Thank you for the great insight. Appreciate you. Celita :)

Rj2019 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing and delivers uplifting readings. Hope to update you soon with great news, Danielle.

Frankay 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is amazing. She is spot on with my poi and my situation. She is so loving and caring. I can't wait to talk again soon. Kc

Aubrey44 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing lady and truly is insightful and always correct ! Got me through a difficult time and I truly appreciate her

Angie33 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Once again very good reading and reader

Empath123 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is wise and compassionate. She is always my first choice

Marika99 6/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Thank you!

CosmicCrystal 6/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is extremely delightful. I was only able to afford 3 minutes but even in that short amount of time the energy that she had was extremely warm and kind non judgemental fast and quickly connected a little sad that her prediction is so far away but I suppose that means I really do need to be more patient. I am so glad that I chose her I will to update on her predictions. I don't know what she meant by I was wide open but for some reason it made me smile. I'm so glad I took the chance to read with her.