Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

756 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mcdoodles 7/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

A phenomenal reader with a true genuine gift and the kindest human I’ve encountered! Lovely and kind and thoughtful. Opened my eyes to things I did not see fully and I’m so confident that the prediction will in fact happen. Definitely recommend highly. Thank you for such a wonderful insightful reading and for sharing your gift with the world. Blessings!

Rj2019 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing and delivers uplifting readings. Hope to update you soon with great news, Danielle.

Frankay 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is amazing. She is spot on with my poi and my situation. She is so loving and caring. I can't wait to talk again soon. Kc

Aubrey44 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing lady and truly is insightful and always correct ! Got me through a difficult time and I truly appreciate her

Angie33 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Once again very good reading and reader

Empath123 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is wise and compassionate. She is always my first choice

Marika99 6/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Thank you!

CosmicCrystal 6/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is extremely delightful. I was only able to afford 3 minutes but even in that short amount of time the energy that she had was extremely warm and kind non judgemental fast and quickly connected a little sad that her prediction is so far away but I suppose that means I really do need to be more patient. I am so glad that I chose her I will to update on her predictions. I don't know what she meant by I was wide open but for some reason it made me smile. I'm so glad I took the chance to read with her.

Bobman72 6/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

One of the kindest, most caring and gifted psychics on Psychic Source. Danielle 's compassion paired with her gifts will make you feel valued, supported and heard. This latest reading truly lifted my spirits and optimistic for the days ahead. Much thanks to her and many stars!

dmwise 6/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Thank you!