Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

714 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Max1133 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I trust her fully . She is the real deal. Each time I speak with her she helps me tremendously.

Max1133 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

My Angel ! Period

Kc1227 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I reached out to Danielle, who I had never contacted before, in a moment of crisis and did a rather short chat. I wish I could’ve spoken to her over the phone! Her advice was a Godsend. I’ve read and re-read the transcript of our chat a dozen times so far and it has kept me relatively sane. I plan to call her again to have a phone conversation soon. Thanks Danielle!

michelleblessings 4/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

One of my favs for sure !!! Hope all comes true. Luv, light , and many blessings being sent your way,Danielle !!

michelleblessings 4/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Top notch psychic!!! Easy to chat with.

604233 4/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very Nice and easy to talk to

cnknlove 4/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Simply the best

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jahoozafat 3/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

I asked Danielle very pointed questions on a CHAT session and she nailed it! Excellent reading,....what she said came to pass.

curiousMinds 3/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading tonight . . . I love your last word to say you respectfully disagree . . . I pray what you said is truth because I am completely honest and real with this person and I see the best in them // it would shatter my faith in people if the other 'read' was right. Bless Danielle . . . I appreciate you!

happiness 3/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fast and always on point. I’m glad we’ve connected! Thanks for encouragements! :) xoxo