Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

620 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Smile3607 11/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Daniella is amazing !! She picks up on things without you saying a word . she is genuine kind and sincere. Psychic source is blessed having her on board. Thank you for your clarity and insight.

Ragnar5 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Danielle picked up my energy so fast through chat. I asked about my daughter. She read the situation and confirmed what I have been feeling for so long. She is truly amazing. I don't understand how this can be possible through chat, but it is.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dido_Di2525 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Danielle! I needed an update and Danielle answered all my questions promptly! She’s detailed, clear and super accurate! I am praying for all the predictions to come. The first one that I was so confused about and made no sense at all when I first heard it has already come to pass!!! Thank you, Danielle! Blessings!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Christina617 11/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Smile3607 11/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ty

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lilden 11/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful advisor!!

Dido_Di2525 10/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

It’s always fun to read with Danielle! I pray that your predictions come to pass! One prediction about meeting somebody in October has already came to pass and she was the only one to pick up on that! Thanks Danielle!

Smile3607 10/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

penelope1111 10/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow wow wow.. .I barely got the question out and she took off.....she read my heart....she just read it all....she said things she could not possibly know...she explained something to me that made perfect sense, really really gave me peace.....wow....made a prediction ....was sooooooo sure ....wow! Awesome read, really blown away!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

EmilyJane 10/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is worth the money she knows what she is talking about. She connected with me and my situation immediately and was so confident in what she saw. She is a very gifted psychic and I will definitely be coming back to her1