Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

285 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Sandy2345 8/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Haven't had a reading with Juliette for a while but can't wait to come back and contact her, she doesn't waist time she is straight to the point and that's what I like , she keeps going, I'm still waiting for what she told me to happen (: can't wait for that day to come , but she is so sweet and helps you feel good and calm after the reading , she told me things other psychics told me as well. She is wonderful ,I'll come back with her in a couple weeks

Daydreamer 9/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your insight into where Chris is....it's very comforting to know he still cares about me. I too would like to end the misery that we are in, but I have to wait for him to see he can do something about it rather than sitting there in wishful thinking. I want us to meet in the middle. I will check in with you again later. I apologize for interrupting while you are speaking --- I needed to gear the discussion towards what I was looking for and time was running.

Chefivon22 9/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Juliette you are amazing. Your insight is out of this world. Great listener, compassionate and believe me she knows what she’s talking about. The real deal, what a gift.

Xenoverse 9/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Juliette, is pretty good. We will see.

happyhopeful 9/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thorough and indepth. She told me as much as possible to make the best use of my time. 100% recommend.

Fluffy 9/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the best on this line! Very gifted reader. She’s amazing!!

BellaDonna 8/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are the MOST realistic & honest reader on earth!!! I love the fact that you're being HONEST !!! Also, very efficient with your response, cant wait to see the prediction come true as well, love ya Xoxo Thank you so much Juliette, sorry my fund just ran out.

ShawnV 8/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I am hurting, and she confirmed so many things, that gave more than hope. She connected very quickly and got to the heart of things. I don’t have a simple problem, but Juliette gave me clear advice. I am really impressed at the accuracy. And the empathy. She was gentle and yet still kept to the truth, and kept me focused on what is going on and what needs to be done. And that so much is going good. Thank you so very much, God bless you always.

Prpoppyc1 8/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. Juliette gave me hope. I need to change some things about myself and I’m trying to work at it

MA0906 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is the best psychic on this website. Genuine, kind, honest and accurate.