Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

312 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review randomme 12/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her! One of the most compassionate and honest people, also she tunes into my life perfectly and gives me just what I need to know.

Pefema 1/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Her reading was more than I expected. It gave me hope and now I look forward to the future with ease. She was straight to the point and not only did she answered my questions but she provided additional details I. E dates, names. Best reading I've received.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ac3000 1/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you...you were right with your prediction. I appreciate your insight to help me have a better understanding of my situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Green747 1/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly gifted reader, and a beautiful light soul! I've had several readings with her over the past few years, and she never disappoints. Without a doubt, she is the real deal - she is able to see very deeply into multiple situations, with pinpoint accuracy for past, present, and future issues Thanks so much again Juliette - light, peace, and blessings to you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pops out of nowhere with huge specific facts I never gave her- so I know she's genuinely picking up on it all. Very accurate and puts things in a unique way that gives me a different view. She's honest and very sweet. Like her alot.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her. She's honest, feels people's emotions deeply and is always right. I don't have to wonder or doubt with her because she always confirms facts that I never told her and she's fast with her target. On top of that you just feel like everything is going to be okay when you're talking to her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ravenheart210 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Her recent prediction came true! I'm still waiting on another prediction for this holiday season to come to fruition, but she's marvelous!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mcdoodles 12/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

One of the best readings I’ve ever had. Knowing what I do know about my poi this filled in the blanks and was almost like I was talking directly to him. Knew things there’d be no way anyone but I would know and gave invaluable guidance on how to proceed. Thanks for helping me see that what I’m doing isn’t chasing a guy, it’s showing him little by little that I’m here and not going anywhere. Thank you so much!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dr14373 12/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very deep insights and practical , honest on what she picks up .

libragirl 12/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Only info I gave was a name and birthdate. She was on point and gave me the information I needed to have a peace of mind.