Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

301 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review misskk 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have spent thousands of dollar this month on numerous psychics and no one could really ease my heart and anxiety. They only gave me temporary relief that I had to call every day in a very obsessive way. Just spoke to Juliette, the details and guidance she gave are beyond valuable. She speaks slowly and patiently to ensure that I follow her. Not only she predicts the outcomes she explains the reasons behind. She helped me understand why I go through this and why I need to be patience and be endurance. Thank you so much and I will listen to you. I wish to share great news with you soon!

Turtledisk 10/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

One of my favorites she has picked up well on my situation and she gives a pretty accurate timeline.

poppy1 10/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Juliette for the reading put every think in to perspective which made a lot of sense and has helped me understand more about my situation.xx

happiness 10/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great!!!

Agirl1 10/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

I felt so comfortable with Juliette. I loved how direct she was and honest. She also gave great advice, I felt like she knew me. She was also very quick and able maximize the time. Looking forward to seeing what happens over the next few months from her reading. It put me at ease.

Robin35 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

reshma32233 10/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was truly awesome. Have to wait to see what happens.

salteve82 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I feel the same way she talks about our relationship now I can wait until everything is clear enough.

Hope1124 10/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Loved her reading style. We will see.

Lotus111 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Juliette was a gem to talk with. Very insightful, knowing and aware. She is one of the very few that provided an explanation to me but presented the reasons behind it. Thank you!!