Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

260 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review God’s Sunshine 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

I was blessed to speak to Juliette as I needed insight as to what was happening with a particular person. Not only did she give me a detailed explanation as to what was going on, but she gave me such excellent advice as to how to approach the person. She nailed the person’s personality accurately, which was a great surprise to me. I loved our conversation and I intend to keep her updated.

Libra23 7/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic. Blown away. She, Angela, and Therese have been the two best advisors I have worked with, especially when you consider the level of all of their caring.

68RS/SSChevy 7/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Not sure what happened.......our first reading went extremely well. She read my situation fine. This time around it took her some time to “connect” and then she tells me information from 10 months ago. Why would I need to know the past. But that wasn’t even answering my question.

cnknlove 7/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very good, quick- picks up on things.

Marika99 6/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for saving me from tons of unneccessary worry. You’re fantastic, accurate and kind. Love chatting w you. Take care

Marika99 6/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Juliette was a complete game changer. I loved her advices, she is very precise and to the point. I am so grateful. She helped me see the situation like it is, in the most constructive way possible. I’d love to chat longer but will be back. Thank you so much for empowering me, and it was very uplifting. Bless you?

Xenoverse 6/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Juliette was good and her timeline was correct. Thanks. I hope my POI and I will be happy together or apart.

Libra23 6/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

High integrity energy and very clear. She knew how to cut to the heart of the issue.

Green747 6/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is truly one of the very best advisers. Accurate and highly detailed in her readings. I've been seeking her advice and guidance on personal and business matters for well over a year now. Many thanks again, Juliette. Light and blessings to you.

pisces24 6/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Julliette. as always. you are in synch on my current situation, without giving a lot of details. fast on responding to my questions, so its worth my $$. thanks!!