Psychic Agnes x7908
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Agnes x7908

Sincere and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Agnes Ratings & Reviews

1176 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review ramrat69 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward doesnt waste ur time is spot on and is very caring!!! Connects quickly and is just an awesome soul!!!!!!

Janice0812 4/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awsome!!!

MomOf3Cats 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was very skeptical to try a psychic... let alone doing it online. But I am so glad I did!!! Agnes helped me find my wedding band that I have been looking for the last 3 days! Thank you so so soooo much again Agnes, looking forward to talking to you again in the future!!!!

Bobman72 4/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

The best. Agnes not only has her psychic gifts, but also just the human compassion and understanding you need. She has been an incredible advisor and friend to me during a difficult journey. She always tells it like she sees it, but with compassion and grace. She'll make you smile and let you know she is in your corner with you. Amazing lady that there will never be enough stars for.

Janice0812 4/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!!

Janice0812 3/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

The best.

jedfa06 3/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Honest, direct, real, spot on, answers questions fast and precise! She cleared everything up in 3.5 minute for me. no sweet talking but lot of fun. Says it like it is. I believe she was accurate!

ziodee 3/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Last reading I had was amazing. Agnes told me everything I really needed to know. She gave me very good advice.

Janice0812 3/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Such a brat but the best.

JeremyH9566 3/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Agnes was honest,genuine and just a beautiful person all around and I appreciate the time I had with her. Thank you once again!!