Psychic Agnes x7908

Psychic Agnes x7908

Sincere and Caring

stars

I'm available - until 9:04pm EST

Psychic Agnes Ratings & Reviews

1122 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Evelyn0717 12/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Definitely put a smile on my face. Super funny and sweet. Felt that everything I was getting was it! Answered all my questions and gave me a time frame. Can’t wait to update you. Thank you so much!

Janice0812 12/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

She never lets u down n I finally realized y the moon n back is a thing between u n i ... a and i have said for the last few years we are saving for rocket fuel and go to the moon and hang out there lol ur the best ! u should always have more than 5 stars.

Flaca96 11/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very trurhful and honest.

Janice0812 11/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Come on clients rate her n give her the 5 stars she deserves! stop being selfish n take the few mins to rate her she deserves the five stars she the best.

Janice0812 11/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Since I lost my mom Agnes is been hanging tough w me like 4 times in one day! at the same time I’m having a big issue w a friend n she’s right there picking me up n telling me things will be ok. This person is a hard read for many n she gets it ! n she doesn’t waste your money she feels like a sister to me she is simply the best thanks Aggie for all ur years of support n prayers luv ya to the moon.

Janice0812 11/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

No call didn’t think so I know how he is i’m not worth fighting for or say I need u too selfish n he has too much going on in his life to care anyway maybe I did the right thing cuz i’m tired of always feeling second n used - ur still the best.

Janice0812 11/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ur right I need to calm down I’m really hurting my body - keep the prayers n angels coming - car fixed not a big thing.

Janice0812 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Blood work ok Dr said good work some lower n some still high a little more work but I guess what I'm doing is paying off luv ya to the moon I have a good feeling in my head don’t give up on us baby cuz dreams come true.

Beauty101 11/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Bobman72 11/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

When you want honest answers and someone to genuinely care about you & your situation, chat with Agnes now. I have been fortunate to read with several great advisers. Agnes is one of, if not the best. She knows her gifts and tells it like it is with such caring, humor and skill. I look forward to every reading with her and always leave each one feeling better. There are not enough stars for her.