Psychic Agnes x7908

Psychic Agnes x7908

Sincere and Caring

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:24pm EST

Psychic Agnes Ratings & Reviews

1158 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review ramrat69 2/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very intune and quick!!! Direct w answers and spot on!!!!! Thank u Agnes for making my day and confirming... means alot!!!!xoxox

Janice0812 2/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wish me luck I just made a big ruckus about the plants at work n nothing was done quick so i’m escalating u where right plants n bugs not cool I just hope it handled well n everyone don’t hate me again ur right on like always luv ya to the moon n i’m ready to throw a lamp.

hopeful6677 2/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and detailed. Picked up on personality and idiosyncrasies. Especially quick responding to questions. Predictions are 4 months out and will update when they start to occur.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

M2011111 1/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was very kind and sweet. But the start of the conversation was completely different then the end after I gave her more information on my situation.

starlady 1/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

I very much appreciate the practical wisdom, guidance, and insight I received from Agnes, in such a straight-forward and prompt manner, and also with care. I feel very nourished and precious following the reading.

Janice0812 1/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome I do think a mad cuz I didn’t go out today oh well I am waiting for FREE - luv ya to the moon

Bobman72 1/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

There can never be enough stars for Agnes. She is the dear friend you want to have coffee with and laugh with. She tells you things straight, but with love and wisdom. Her reading skills are second to none, but her real gift is in her care and concern for you as a person. I could never put into words how much she means and how much she has helped me.

Beauty101 1/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Janice0812 1/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is unbelievable!! Agnes you had me laughing for an hour! I haven't laughed that hard in a long time! You have the right words to make me understand a whole lot better. Your right I have to stay away when the moon is like this but one day i'll learn LOL. Not sure if I plucked A's nerves oh well just pay back for all the plucking he did to me. Not sure what the lamp thing means ran out of time to discuss that. Read Jana Deleon Miss Fortune Mystery Cozies...you will understand even more of what I was referencing too!! Luv ya to the moon and more! Thank you for getting me through some tough times and being here for me always even when I am stubborn.

jamarisk 1/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very very accurate, right to the point, and very empathetic... AWESOME Reading!