Psychic Agnes x7908

Psychic Agnes x7908

Sincere and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Agnes Ratings & Reviews

1111 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Janice0812 9/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

I say it all the time eerie good she can even get it right about someone who all say is a hard read.

Janice0812 9/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Agnes is a 5 star psychic!! she has been thru a long long hard journey with me n as time goes on she doesn’t forget u or ur story ! she is amazing n she can read a person in my life that most can’t luv ya to the moon Agnes.

Bobman72 9/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

There are not enough stars for Agnes. Spot on, caring, personal - she tells you honestly what she sees and even on what she can't make a call on. She is dedicated to her craft and her gift and I value her advice. If you need someone to tell you honestly and compassionately, you would be hard pressed to find better than Agnes.

Eileen 9/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Just very hard to understand.

Iamthat79 8/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much !

mkrulezz 8/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Agnes is incredibly sweet and she gave me some great advice. Knew so many things that I was having questions about. Highly recommend! Thanks Agnes :)

Bobman72 8/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Agnes is a special person. She truly cares about you and your situation. She speaks with a kind heart and knowledge. I've been waiting on a situation to resolve for a long time, but she has never steered me wrong and has been with me through it all with caring, humor and compassion. Her readings are compassionate and straight forward. She tells it as she sees it. Truly one of the most caring and dedicated advisers.

Janice0812 8/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

I know I keep saying the same thing but eerily right on n timing is hard but hers runs like right down to the minute and very honest.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 7/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

I just love this beautiful woman, she is so on point. She has been so accurate on so many things in my life that I often look for her guidance. I recently met a guy and she knew that he would not meet up to my expectations and would not be ready for a relationship. After speaking to her on this the guy said exactly that the next day after speaking with her. I called her about my boss at work and she was on point with that as well. xoxoxox Thank you so much for all you do lady A. #redstring..... I totally get it.

Marika99 7/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Honest, accurate, will tell you straight, she is fun, but serious when it’s serious. Love this advisor.