Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

842 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Kena24 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

So awesome! She is really authentic and realistic and read my whole situation COMPLETELY! I can finally move on! Thanks Melody

Canatolia 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks.Great reading.Waiting to see the outcome.

Lovemeright7 11/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I will see how this goes. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

awriter 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

This was the first time I tried Melody and she was so helpful and felt a strong connection. It wasn't just a general reading that offered basic advice, she was open and honest and offered advice but at the same time, touched on traits and feedings that helped me feel better about the future. Thank you, this was a good reading today.

Gemini 10/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very informative,thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

scout6160 10/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Melody is very honest in a way that you need to hear. Not always the answer you want to hear but what you need and accurate! Always coming from a loving place!

Eric.moore1111 10/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Short and sweet. Amazing reading! Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dawnaisha 10/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Melody was beyond amazing! She knew so much just based on names and dobs. Completely read my situation like a book ! I will most definitely take her advice and call her again !

Carole 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Melody put my mind at ease by sharing what she saw. She was very confident in certain areas and was honest when she didn't get a clear picture in others. Hopefully it all comes true! Would definitely speak with her again.

JamieStockton22 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

WOW!!!! She knew everything that was going on in my life!!!! Moving, the divorce and specifics about mine & my daughter’s future. Melody is super nice, direct and very compassionate. I’m a first time caller and definitely will be calling her again. She has my HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. Worth every penny.