Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:26am EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

912 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Saturn4433 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve spoken with Melody several times and she’s been right every time. Definitely try a reading with her. She mentioned something that would occur last night after the reading and it did happen. Her long term predictions have been accurate as well.

BeachingIt 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thought Melody nailed it! Ran out of time want to call her again!!!

PrincessLisa 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Melody I wish I can put her in my pocket n bring her with me wherever I go.. I just love her. Thank u so much Girl :)

12strikes 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always love speaking with Melody as she is always 100% right on.

Chrishmiami 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow Melody was amazing she told me exaclty. What was going on and what I needed to hear. Most of all everything in my life is going to be ok. Thank you so much Melody.

Mtaylors 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes, if you’re feeling negative feelings, talking to someone really helps. Melody was a comforting voice that I really needed, and she was honest and kind and supportive. Her predictions I hope will come true, but until then I will take her words to heart. Thank you Melody!

joyous1 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had such a wonderful reading with you, you have the kindest energy, and I couldn't ask for more! I immensely enjoyed your approach, and perspective, and I feel so honored to have been able to experience a reading with you. Thank you 10 times!

BeachingIt 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody you were amazing. I appreciated your insight and value your guidance. You helped me identify the situation.. empower me with info.. and when I asked “doesn’t that seem Lille too much work?” You said “yes! Cut that and run!” And that’s what I need to do!! Thank you for your guidance and reiterating what I know to be true!!

Jetson411 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Okay reading!

Denise3351 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I most certainly enjoyed my reading experience with her it was one of the most and clearest readings I've ever gotten in a long time kudos to her great will be reading with her again soon thanks a million love ya.