Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:25am EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

858 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jono2716 2/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! Very positive, clear, compassionate and concise. Highly recommend,, will return!

FarmerGurl007 2/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody was kind and patient in my questions. I didn't feel judged. Melody answered my questions and provided explainations that resonated with me. Melody's reading felt very comfortable.

FarmerGurl007 2/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody tuned in quickly to the matter about which I called.. She is kind in her honesty in reading the situation. I appreciate this and think it's valuable. Melody also gave me some good advice for my own development. Much Gratitude!

Yliana 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and honest lady. Will call again.thank u.

Rosalie26 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was very caring and insightful, gave me alot of much needed information and clarity. Thank you so much Melody

skeptic 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Smart, spot on. Accuracy is what matters to me most.

newcj1964 1/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing, caring and very intuitive, she was able to tap into my POI and gave me what she saw and gave me very good advice .

psychfi 1/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

If you want a reader that is honest and actually cares Melody is the one. I called to be nosy and snoop on my ex but was led to so much better. She told me he was still leaving the door open for his ex and to move on. She also picked up on my plans for the future without me telling her and gave great advise on the best steps to take. This was all done in a non judgmental fashion. The call was therapeutic for me. She told me the cold hard facts about my situation and gave insight into what people were thinking and feeling. I will return again and again.

User12345 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Waiting to see the outcome! Great reading!

Septemberinpink 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lovely and kind person. She tried to understand my situation and talked through the problem with me. We will see if her prediction will come true.