Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:59pm EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

889 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review cancersun87 4/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

AHH-Mazing. Melody interpreted things that no one else saw or felt and pieced my scenario together in a way that clarified why certain things happened, not to mention how it would set up future events. Everything she said brought me a peace I haven't had in a while. Wow.

Okideveloper 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are one of my favorites, you really made me feel good about my current life/career path. I wish we had more time about my husband's path. You are one of the good ones Melody. I hope to talk to you again, soon!

Trescad 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody is one of my favorites!! Thank you!!

Karla2323 4/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody was fantastic right on point, very intuitive ,such a nice person. Her positivity towards my questions make me relax and confident. And she was right on point on everything. Thank you definitely will call her again.

Marika99 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody gets the highest score from me. She is fast, compassionate and very accurate. Thank you for understanding and for sharing insight with are of valuable help. She is awesome

Marika99 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Top notch. Very accurate, kind, compassionate.

TriHart 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was kind of skeptical about coming on here and speaking with a psychic especially at the price it was but after reading reviews and all I spoke with Melody and I am not disappointed. Like many Advisors I gave detail and she told me what she was picking up and gave me her production. I just hope it all comes true especially the part of me and my boyfriend being reunited and lasting. She was great and I would definitely recommend her.

SadCub 4/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg it’s me with the beautiful name remember ? He finally texted me. “Hello how singoing with you?” I didn’t respond just yet. Maybe tomorrow it’s late. You are so right. I don’t know what to say!!! I don’t know where this is heading but I just want to say thank you. I will take my time and really think about how I will handle this and be smarter. Melody you are the real deal!!! I appreciate you. Anyone call her she’s the best and she does have the true psychic power !!!

Laide11 4/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick pick up. Enjoyed the reading

Love&Light01 4/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody is the real deal. She has great insight to all the issues I speak to her about. She will be up front and honest at all times!! Give her a call.