Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

938 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Alissandra33 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody was quite amazing. She was accurate, and I felt completely at ease and comfortable talking with her. She also validated what I had already thought/felt without too much information provided. I am so appreciative to have had a reading with her.

BeachingIt 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dialed in- lovely to talk with, couldn't ask for a better advisor. Call Melody - you wont be disappointed!

Ashleymarie 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Confirmed what I knew in my heart. Thank you!

ElleDub 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Melody - she was like a breath of fresh air at a time when I truly needed it. She had me cracking up when I've been doing nothing but crying for the past month. This is not to say that her reading was all sunshine and giggles - she definitely kept it real and gave me a timeline that I AM NOT happy about and basically told me a bunch of work that I need to do - but she also made a prediction that I will be keeping my fingers crossed on. I will definitely be calling back!

Solangeb999 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love MELODY!!! she ia so good and nice and WONDERFUL i had a good time talking to her and everything she said and all the advice she gave me IM SPEECHLESS!!!

Madarm03 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt a connection with Melody. I appreciated her not beating around the bush and giving me facts. She made me feel very relieved after speaking with her.

cliffb 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is the second time I have read with Melody. Very kind with a great sense of humor and I appreciate her honesty. I hope her prediction comes true. She was like talking to a close friend.

BeachingIt 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, kind, provides guidance - I love speaking with Melody!

ggkiss 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody is always on point with my life !!

Taurus565 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best!