Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

538 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Elisemp 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have one word - INSPIRATIONAL. Angelica is downright honest, spiritual and beautiful. I will be having weekly calls moving forward...just WOW!

SUSANANN 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She left me speachless... wow

Gabbyb1713 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s very very sweet and her energy calms you down. Or atleast it did for me ! It gave me hope knowing I’m on the right path and doing the right thing. Thank you for you kindness I needed it.

Sweetladyh0203 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is very fast with her predictions and she doesn’t ask many questions, she just gets to it!! Whether you want to hear it or not she tells you how it is and I have to say that she told me a lot of things that were pretty accurate regarding my situation. I just hope what she predicts regarding my ex reaching out will happen when he is ready and we can better discuss where we stand. Would definitely recommend Angelica!!!

AirplaneGirl 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Tied to the spirit guides. Careful to keep apart personal feelings from guidance, so the 2 won’t interfere

Peach24 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading very kind and easy to talk to. Thank you!

AirplaneGirl 4/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Responds with answers from the Angels and spirit guides with direction, guidance and honesty.

tireman01 4/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy talking with Angelica, I connected with her so quickly. She really takes the time to talk to me and tell me things (even some things I do not want to hear) but I am amazed on things she pointed out about my ex-boyfriend and I just have to be patient and really focus on myself and my worthiness. Will wait patiently like she told me and love the messages she sends me also. Will for sure be in contact with her again.

Feathery83 4/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angelica was straight to the point, supportive and insightful. I had a great feeling about her when I chose her and am very impressed. Thank you Angelica

AirplaneGirl 4/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

A very in-depth psychic who is connected to the Spirit Guides and shares with you what they share with her