Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

476 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review AirplaneGirl 2/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Logical, direct, and to the point. Connected to the spirit. Sometimes has to give guidance you don’t want to hear, but to help guide a perspective you may not have been able to see.

AirplaneGirl 2/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Understands fears in situations and can provide insight from the spirits to help me calm down.

bethmiller1963 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading with Angelica. She was very accurate and helpful. I was looking for guidance in relationship issues. She was very clear that she cannot tell me what to do but was wonderful at guiding how to navigate situations. It was advice that I will definitely follow and benefit from. I am thankful. Her insight as to the people I was referring to, including myself, was 100% on without any information from me.

omdvv22 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is wonderful as always. She does not tell me what I want to hear but what I need to hear. Always with honesty and compassion and love.

Libra23 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angelica was able to explain things in a nuanced way that I had never heard before that greatly helped me with my POI! I was able to transform the entire situation!

Aan1234 2/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the amazing healing ..sending you lots of love !

Southern girl 1/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angelica was very good! She did not tell me what I wanted to hear, but I believed what she said because she was spot-on with all the facts. I’m heart broken.

Libra23 1/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading. Clear, concise,and crisp.

Djj122 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

I only got to talk for a short while. I wish it was longer but Angelica hit the nail on the head. Thank you

peke4ever 1/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love her reading. Too bad the time wasn’t enough! She is spot on and accurate on my situation. Will be back soon