Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

281 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Arminda 3/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing she never told me what to do just told me there where diffrent paths. Still agreed with what I chose even if it isn't the best path for me. She was helping me help myself fix the path I am on right now and with the people I want in my life .

Stacey Garrett 4/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Awesome great reader I will definitely share if what she says comes to pass she was very detailed so that's awesome.

madimack07 4/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading.

12barina 4/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Helpful, supportive and encouraging. Great help.

Chrispix 4/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always being honest as to what you see and not trying to paint a picture for me that is unrealistic. I really respect you and the way in which you use your gift. It separates you from other advisors, I admire your honesty and appreciate your dedication and time in helping us learn of the bigger, more important picture. That's why you're one of my favorites! Thank you, Angelica! xo

Chrispix 4/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you ...

enlightened3rd 4/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angelica. I am filled with appreciation with your reading. You didn't milk it once or stray, and stayed on point always. I'm so glad you mentioned about nature and grounding as I truly lost sight of how I use to do that daily sometime ago. And naturally first thing I did the next day was commune out with nature and it was so wonderful. I even saw a beautiful woodpecker pecking away on a tree on one of the trails I was on and it even made sounds, which I've never heard from a woodpecker, usually only the cool pecking sound. I highly recommend Angelica to anyone who wants the real deal. And "thank you" for everything else you touched upon. Many blessings to you.

enlightened3rd 4/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angelica. I am filled with appreciation with your reading. You didn't milk it once or stray, and stayed on point always. I'm so glad you mentioned about nature and grounding as I truly lost sight of how I use to do that daily sometime ago. And naturally first thing I did the next day was commune out with nature and it was so wonderful. I even saw a beautiful woodpecker pecking away on a tree on one of the trails I was on and it even made sounds, which I've never heard from a woodpecker, usually only the cool pecking sound. I highly recommend Angelica to anyone who wants the real deal. And "thank you" for everything else you touched upon. Many blessings to you.

Chrispix 4/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your patience, Angelica, and your kindness. I really appreciate your insight. As usual, always in tune to the situation before I even mention it! xo

Chrispix 4/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!