Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

362 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review debbyelise 9/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readers at psychic source! Love her! Very detailed and accurate

KUCMRD 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I feel like we connected very well! I don't usually connect with psychics and I wasn't sure why. Gave me the HONEST truth, but although it was not what I wanted to hear. It gave me clarity, and it was very accurate. Plus, I did not end up hanging up and crying after the call like I would usually do when psychics told me something I did not want to hear. Very nice :)

BigBlueLady 9/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

It was so much fun to have connected to a friend who had passed away with Angelica. I got some wonderful input and guidance from my friend. I know she is happy on the other side.

Canchaser1 9/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly and right to the point !

Diva0628 9/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. You were right about what direction I should take.

Justagirl13 9/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clarifying the situation, Angelica! Great reading, sweet personality! Thank you!

Medic0013 9/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Had a great connection with everything we talked about. Anglica has helped me when my mind tries to get the best of me.

BellaDonna 8/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Angelica blew my mind!!!! IF you want a honest truth, go to her!!!!!!!!!!! I feel blessed by her honesty as well as her guidance really clear my blur mind!!! I love you Angelica, thanks for waking me up from this crazy situation! love u! xx

BellaDonna 8/31/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wish I could speak to you on phone, already feeling connected via Chat!!! Sorry the chat dropped coz out of fund but definitely will be back soon. Thanks super much with all my heart, you are amazing! xx

Momma hen101 8/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ms Angelica, had a hold on the situation right off I had to call back to finish but it was worth it. Thank you so much for the no sugar coating this lady is awesome. I appreciate the way you spoke to me and helped me and this light bulbs in my head turn on. Although it hurts its something that im going to have to do. I need only good vibes my way nothing less thank you so much.