Psychic Clarice x9368

Psychic Clarice x9368

Divine Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Clarice Ratings & Reviews

152 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 3/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I am grateful to Clarice for her support, wisdom and guidance, and for reflecting to me in a very clear positive way what my intuition is telling me, and how to listen to/honor it!

Gulshan1970 3/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is straight to the POINT, a little slow but good flow of information. Gave me some advice we will see if it works. Very positive energy. Sorry Clarice I run out of money so didn't say goodbye. THANK YOU

travel123 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always brilliant.

Canatolia 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great!

Ornkha 3/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hi Clarice, thank you for being sweet and to the point, sorry our time ran out before I could thank you.

SJD010 3/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

So wonderful, warm and accurate! Thank you so much Clarice! Will be in touch again :) x

Sunshi9404 3/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is absolutely amazing and so friendly. She was spot on about everything and very insightful!

Dhoward 3/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Seriously so amazing!!

jadeedovee 3/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Clarice, you are my favorite and spot on and I will be back as soon as I have more funds:) I am waiting for the rest of your predictions to pass but you mentioned something about him "being in limbo until he finds a spot" well, I dont know how you knew that, but he is actually literally living in a limbo today aka he was at an airbnb when I visited him and has been the past few days until he finds a new spot to live. scarily spot on. I wish I hadnt run out of mins before asking when we will become a couple and other things but I will be back and thank you so much you are seriously gifted.

kimberlyp3 3/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ms. Clarice was very sweet! Highly recommend if you want a great reading she is the one ! I barely had to talk she knew my situation and is spectacular ! She is truly gifted not a fake or has to use cards she has a true gift !! Thank you.