Psychic Riley x9309

Psychic Riley x9309

Direction From Tarot

stars

I'm away

Psychic Riley Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Dec 2015

Sort By

Featured Review HenryR 7/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Riley is awesome! Gave me the clarity I’ve been seeking for so long. Riley is a blessing and I’m sending many blessings to you Riley your doing great work.

travel123 7/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Roblea 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Riley is amazing! She was on point and answered all of my questions giving me the clarity I needed. I highly recommend her!

ckuserk63 4/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

This was my first ever reading and this woman was spot on with everything!! I asked one question and WOW, even the little thoughts that ran through the back of my mind ( that I never mentioned ) she brought up and discussed ! I was skeptical before the call, yet quickly became impressed as soon as we began to speak!! Riley is my go to girl for all of my questions! Thanks Riley your amazing !!

No1cocoa 3/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tunes in quickly, easy to speak with and listens to your questions. Great advice!

Luv1111 2/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Prediction happened!! Thank you! Great gifts!!!!

estherv 10/31/2017 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Riley was a great experience. She is so gifted. Her face on the picture tells a lot about her, warm, generous and empathic.

Sara510 7/16/2017 stars Phone Reading

She was nice and compassionate!

soul.sister4 6/25/2017 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Riley. I'm sorry we got cut off. When I can call you back, I will. I think you are spot on with learning to trust myself. It's always been a problem for me but I will work on it. And thank you for helping me understand my daughter and her resistance to her gift. Your reading matched everything I have been getting for myself through meditation and my tarot cards, but I didn't trust myself or what I was getting. Thank you so much. Much love to you - Sincerely, Michelle

TexasOT 6/24/2017 stars Phone Reading

Great! She was very on point and gives time frames. Very nice and supportive. Will talk again soon.