Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars

I'm available - until 5:26am EST

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

325 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review VenusNscorpio1129 3/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Stasch. So helpful and accurate. I’ll call again. 5**

Savong 2/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind reading. I felt it was accurate. Hopefully, it is true that I will get the new job.

jessymay36 2/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to talk to!

stephhewlett91 2/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just signed on to this and he was the first one I did a reading with. He was pretty good gave me some in light on my future. He named two I am associate with. Made me feel that my future will be bright. Very kind and care and very straightforward with answering I don’t have to repeat my self to offend. And I felt very connected to home. I was very impressed with some of his answers. Thank you I will talk you again someday. I will keep in mind what you told me.

Jacqui74 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

He told me one thing about my POi on the phone that was totally different than the chat reading!....now I’m confused.

lovegirl 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Reading was 100% accurate. The time frame, emotions, and visions for moving forward were all spot on. At first, I didn't believe it because his predictions seemed so far-fetched, but they all came true, which makes his reading that much more incredible. 10/10 would recommend.

Jacqui74 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast, insightful. Said thing. I know to be true. In contrary to other psychic readings so now I’m confused.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mbosely 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was inaccurate. I feel like I had to lead him, which was a big red flag to begin with. I had questions regarding my ex. I was told that she had been thinking about me and that now would be a good time to try to get back with her. I left the reading feeling full of confidence that success was near and it most definitely was not. I felt like a fool.

vasiliki.reklitis 2/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Humble man.. practical sound.

KiKiJe 1/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader.