Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

235 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Panda143 4/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time. I never shared much information, he told me a lot. He is direct and accurate. I would return !

full circle 4/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

The prediction he made did not happen - neither Saturday or Sunday. It is hard to predict for this person. He was helpful for when it will actually happen though.

full circle 4/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow what a pleasant surprise! Thank you, Stasch! I felt like Stasch knew the man in question. He gave me a prediction - that the man in question will call me this week, more likely this weekend and then said he keeps thinking Saturday! Said contact is imminent. We will see. This is a hard one to predict. I will give Stasch 5 stars when the prediction happens. I feel like he answered most of my question, but not all of it and instead talked about things surrounding it which frustrated me.

LJMarion713 4/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very sincere and kind. Thank you for your advice.

marie georges 3/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Extraordinary ! Wow....what a fantastic experience. As a woman I felt completely at ease with all layers of questions regarding a personal relationship. Truly insightful and raw and honest in his responses. No sugar coating. A true gentleman too as a bonus ~

Dfly5711 3/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I don't know much about the "personal issues" my poi is having but you are correct that it's there. Good news is hearing that it's resolving! Thanks

hmckherath 3/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

It gave me great insight into my own abilities.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

marie georges 3/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

WOW!!!! as in WOW.............so awesome to have a man's perspective on a relationship whereby the inquiry is about the man in the relationship. Stasch, you have helped me very much this evening and I look forward to reading with you again in next days. Peace & Love

seansayn 2/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

So important things with him. I am very grateful. thank you

sharpndem 2/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Excellent conversation. loved it very much. thanks a million.