Psychic Faith x9292

Psychic Faith x9292

Manifesting Love & Abundance

4½ stars

I'm available - until 8:02pm EST

Psychic Faith Ratings & Reviews

540 reviews since Oct 2015

Sort By

Featured Review CoraLuna 7/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Talked to Faith a few times. She is very spot on. Love her way of being direct, but very kind and real. She also keeps it simple, and I like that.

toffee0310 7/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading hope it all comes true :) only time will tell

Ms.lmartinez2000 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow she was amazing and very accurate and informative I loved our reading dead on point I didn’t say much she picked up everything !!! Thanks so much appreciate it ..xoxoxo can you please finish that last part you were typing before we disconnected thank u

toffee0310 7/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really good Reading, Made My Day Hope this will work out the way she said it will Only time Can Tell :)

gypsy17976 7/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Much love and hugs Faith! Thanks for your insight!!:). Talk soon:)

4157240411 6/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Spoke briefly with Faith about the passing of my son. She was amazing, I can not wait to continue our convesation. She gave me peace of mind

Chela09 6/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love your accuracy and you sound advice. Thank you for comforting me. I am being honest, you are a true gift and advisor.

Marika99 6/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Consistently very good

Jacqui74 6/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was ok....

Marika99 6/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for a good reading.