Psychic Faith x9292

Psychic Faith x9292

Manifesting Love & Abundance

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:00pm EST

Psychic Faith Ratings & Reviews

529 reviews since Oct 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LUGOCHRIS07 5/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hit the nail on the head. Super accurate.

Love4evernever 6/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Faith you are amazing I want to thank you for the true reading and direct-- u answer whatever I ask with an amazing advice -- that makes you an amazing and lovable psychic Greatful for the reading - Will do another one sooon Till then :)

FierceVixen 5/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

This reading with Faith is my 1st one on psychic source and I'm delighted! Absolutely enjoyed talking to Faith, what a wonderful and very kind lady. Thanks again so much for your insights and confirmations. Will definitely contact Faith again in the future :)

nztravel 5/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Unfotunately we just did not connect and nothing she said was accurate she seemed like a very lovely warm spiritual person but I guess our connections just did not match.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Johnny1207 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Everything she said was true!!

akilazone 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisor for everything regarding my poi.

Clark1325 4/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

She did wonderful for me!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BananaCreamPie44 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate and heartfelt reading. She connected to my father who recently passed away. The information that came through her from him was eerily accurate. I felt better after chatting with Faith.

Toughly1269 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Faith! You're a comfort. I felt a beautiful connection. She's gifted and very empathetic. Thankyou I'll call again!

vanelops 2/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

I've been chatting with Faith for a bit now and every time I speak with her she helps me to gain more perspective on the situation. She's able to see the person and situation I ask about clearly and provide timelines and advice. I truly hope what she feels comes to pass. It's so hard to wait when you care about someone, but it's one of the lessons of life. It's helpful to be able to chat with Faith and have clarity on the best path to take for the current time. Thank you so so much. Highly recommend her. XOXO