Psychic Levana x9252

Psychic Levana x9252

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Levana Ratings & Reviews

276 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review brose23 7/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

100% accurate with timelines. I am rating Levana for past readings. I asked her for timelines around new job offers and a possible proposal from my now fiance. She was 100% accurate with timelines.

Cleigh 9/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is really great with advice!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Momma hen101 8/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Didn't really answer what I asked but was a bit blunt to one of the questions kinda felt a bit down after our chat but she is honest.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Peytonscott123 8/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

She could not predict anything and can only see the present...also just repeats herself instead of answering the question!

Marika99 8/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Nice and honest.

Momma hen101 8/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for setting the record straight and being very blunt it was very much needed. Now that I know ill back away and do the same.

Robynlove 7/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

No

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sassysass87 7/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

This didn't help at all .. what I needed to know was not answered in any way to set my mind at ease.

WildFire 7/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

I felt the reading to be accurate in that I was confused and fear caused me to overthink and reality needed to be handled via communication. Feel the reasons she gave could be accurate re the situation and she admitted not being able to read POI during that time. She was good but sometimes I have a hard time understanding the lingo.

Rh2727 7/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Levana was able to very efficiently tune into the POI and give some beneficial insight, as well as to best path to take for desired outcome. I would recommend her to anyone that is seeking spiritual guidance!