Psychic Levana x9252

Psychic Levana x9252

Insight that Empowers

stars

I'm away

Psychic Levana Ratings & Reviews

282 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review 1004ly 11/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Descriptive and informative. She took her time to explain everything to me and gave me room to think and reflect on what she had to say. Very informative and warm but also straightforward. She also helped me understand that although she has given me information, it will be my choice in the end as to what decision I make. Very helpful

JDMundy 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Seemed okay.

Lsepulvado32 10/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

This psychic did not answer any of my questions. She did give good insight into personality traits, but did not answer any of my questions that I wanted to know.

Dizzydeanna 10/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

WOW. Accurate and honest! A lot of psychics will probe you with questions, but she tells you what is happening in your energy and life. Told me some things that were difficult to accept, but this reading will help me to move forward in my life. Thank you Levana!!

stphill 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Too general and vague.

CeeeCeee 9/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

She takes far too long to answer and isn’t tapped in enough to get good thorough answers.

Cleigh 9/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is really great with advice!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Momma hen101 8/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Didn't really answer what I asked but was a bit blunt to one of the questions kinda felt a bit down after our chat but she is honest.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Peytonscott123 8/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

She could not predict anything and can only see the present...also just repeats herself instead of answering the question!

Marika99 8/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Nice and honest.