Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1481 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Malbec81 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent was one of the best advisors I’ve encountered. He’s so easy to talk to and read the situation so accurately. He’s someone I would call for guidance and advice every day if I could. Thank you for your kind words!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Torresk 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing ! I loved him . He was on point . You will not be dissatisfied. I am not the type to write reviews on any of my purchases , so for me to get on this platform is huge ! I called with anxiety and after speaking with him , I am feeling such relief . Will call again ! Thank you !!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Natalie24 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is a psychic, big brother, and best friend all wrapped together. He never judges you and tells you what you need to hear. More importantly, he is a gifted psychic!!!

Lightattheendoftunnel 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hi Vincent this is Faye. Thank you so much for your help! You put my mind at ease... you’re quick to a point and doesn’t waste time which we can all appreciate. You’re so awesome and wonderful! I’ll make sure to have more time next time. If you want direct but compassionate and straight forward then Vincent is your psychic! He won’t waste your time! Love Vincent!

princessikes 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Vincent for always reassuring me that everything with B.is going to be ok. I know this is just a bump in the road with B. Three steps forward and two steps back.I know your always right. I just wish B was as smart as you are. Love you, Your One and Only Texas Princess.

Mcdoodles 6/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for talking me off the ledge in the nicest way possible. You’re 100% accurate and right and I know it. Thanks for listening and for telling me the way it is. Thank you!

scout6160 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent- can’t thank you enough for your kind words and accurate insight. It’s been a long road and you have been a tremendous help! Always accurate!

Ctuttman 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great advisor really got it.

Noche1953 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is so kind and compassionate. He makes me feel very comfortable and has is an excellent reader and has great insight. You will love him.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Natalie24 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Told me things I did not think were true but again...he was right!!! Always right.