Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1050 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Katy222 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazing! Came up with POI's job as well as actual names of people around me. I was blown away!! My go to. I adore his personality and sense of humor! Thank you so much Vincent. XxxxOoooo

princessikes 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

OMG .. has I’m so glad your back, I can’t go throw this relationship with B without you.Im freaking out. You are the most amazing psychic ever! I pray things turn out the way, you say there will. Love you, so freaking much, Vincent ! Will call again, really soon.

Kr5678 9/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, I know I was a little cuckoo-ca-choo the other day but you were right. I need to be more patient and relax. Thx for setting me straight ...always appreciate your honesty even though it hurts sometimes. You’re a good guy Vincent:))

Chrispix 9/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Vincent!!! You are the simply the best - warm, confident and patient. I appreciate the clarity and sanity you give me! :) Thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hanibee 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ok this is tough and it’s devasting for me. What I mean is when Vincent is on vacation, and I call him practically every other day, it’s just hard. That’s how much I rely on his insights. Of course he deserves a break, but him not being available is definitely missed. That’s the asset he is to psychic source.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maria75 9/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ok I have to say you and another Psychic were right all this time. All my other to go psychic didn’t pick up that he was already in a relationship, I found out by myself by contacting him when I was told not to do and that he still love, you were spot on and I understand what you said at that moment, I should have moved on a long time ago instead of being waiting all these months but they at least I got a validation and I know now better that not knowing. I needed to post this and say you were right all this time.

Liesl1 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is a very gifted psychic and life counselor, not only in wisdom but in knowing how to lighten the troubled heart with hope and playfulness. Excellent.

Msbellab42 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are on point and you tell it like it is and I will be giving you a call again

LanceRomance0103 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank u man I should went in there.

wlm1728 9/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always quick with answers and seeing the situation. Asked about a co-worker whom I've never brought up before and he described them in detail. Still has not changed his perspective on my situation. Just dealing with a very slow moving person. Thanks Vincent!