Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1441 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Bitohoney 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent provides great insight and clarity to me. I’m so grateful! He was amazing.

Lotus111 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor to talk with. Like talking with a friend! Thx Vincent

Just2breathe 5/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Vincent was to the point and tried to move quickly. I appreciate his straight forward answers.

earth94 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

He speaks the truth.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nicole44 5/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have had two readings with Vincent. I did not need to tell him anything but my birthdate before he was able to start reading me. He knew the name of one of the people I was calling about before I even said anything. I gave him another name first and then he just broke in and said BUT who is "M" (I don't want to put the whole name there). M was really the reason I called even though we did not talk about it at first. Vincent already knew. He is very encouraging and extremely nice but does not sugar coat or BS. I will be getting another reading again when funds allow. Best I have ever had on any site.

EmilyJane 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent has a unique ability to keep it very real but at the same time make you feel better about a situation even if he has delivered bad news. I really love his style because he combines his psychic abilities with his intuitive advice on what is the best path to choose. A true pleasue and delight to speak with!

Peach24 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is awesome! I didn’t even have to ask questions he already had the answers for me. I highly recommend him. I can’t wait to talk to him again.

sehkid 5/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is quick with responses and keys right in on details. I've had many advisers not even get close to my issue and Vincent nails it every time. I come away from every reading feeling better about my situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sfalcon 5/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

He's a Sweetheart!! Someone you've known all your life. He makes you feel so comfortable and has a great sense of humor!! And tells you how it is. Very accurate.

Care4kind 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Vincent’s honesty and compassion. He tells you honestly what he sees, in a way that always lifts you up. His readings are always so encouraging.