Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1158 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Susanne81356 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

OH MY GOODNESS!! I have never connected with anyone the way I connected with Vincent. He brought so much to light and was direct and caring. Becuase of Vincent's advice, I have changed my way of thinking with a very special person and hoping to see the change sooner than later!! But for now, I am a turtle!!!

GemmaDoll 12/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent was very warm and caring. He told me things that I've only thought about but he confirmed it. I can be more at ease now that I know that I'm no longer going to be at the current employer that I'm with. I really do want to move on from my current job but with everything in life....we all need to learn patience because things take time. I've always been told that God does things in his time not in ours and this just confirms it. Thank you for the reading again. Finally exhaling and relaxing.

Libra23 12/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is great. He is also fast. Love reading with him.

Lainey 12/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had an awesome reading with Vincent. He made it real easy to speak to him. He offered information without me giving him any details. He's the real deal. He provided the validation I needed and great sage advise. Thank you Vincent. You made me feel like I've known you for a long time. I definitely recommend your readings. God bless your gift.

blonde1111 12/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is ALWAYS a pleasure. The right message at the right time!

ForbiddeN 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, once again I want to thank you for this last reading. You always have been such a comfort to me when I need reassurance about my relationship with Murray. Everything you tell me seems to resonate deep within and I feel a sense of calm afterwards. I will try my best to heed all you've told me and work towards a happy ending here!

M2011111 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reader! Will def do a reading with him soon!

princessikes 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the best.

princessikes 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, thank you for keeping my head on straight when I start over reacting. You always know how to ground me ! Love you always .. you are freaking awesome! Your only Texas princess A

Missy'sMom2010 11/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is wonderful. Sadly POI did not turn out to be who I thought and whatever we had (if you can even call it that) is over. I found out he was not who he said he was and was playing me. Found him on a dating site looking for someone else. Good riddance I say.