Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Empathic Visionary

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

312 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Cleopatra1989 4/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Adele is amazing! I felt like I was talking to an old friend. She was able to tune in quickly and tell me why things have happened the way they have. Most importantly she reassured me that the best is yet to come! I can’t wait to have another reading with Adele! I loveeeeee adeleeeeee

Positive37 8/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and straightforward. Enjoyed my reading and would call again.

toffee0310 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

GOOD !

toffee0310 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

GOOD!

Gloria1957 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ok

toffee0310 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really good Reading, Made My Day Hope this will work out the way she said it will Only time Can Tell :)

WildFire 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed Adele’s read and I can see she was right a little assurance was needed. Thank you for calming my spirit:).

Jusliloldi 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Adele is amazing ! She tuned right into to my POI and was right on with what was happening . She shared valuable insight and offered great guidance . I received so much information in such a short time . My call was maybe 5 minutes and I left totally satisfied . I will definitely visit with her again and I highly recommend her .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onedayatatime 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Adele a while back was much better, this time nothing she said resonated with what’s actually taking place.

vshan06 5/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Able to tune in to my situation perfectly.