Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Empathic Visionary

stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

262 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review dma2012 10/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Adele was extremely helpful. She provided insight into the future without judgement and offered many alternative paths all leading to the same hopeful outlook. She is truly a gem :) Would recommend for anyone at any stage of life, no matter the crisis. Seems to rely mostly on intuition and communication with angels as her guide, and does so extremely well. She is incredibly thoughtful and open minded, yet to the point. Life changing reading.

ImHere4Love 11/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

A bit slow to connect, but Adele gave me hope and thats all I needed. I know Im on the right track, just need to be a bit more patient. I pray reconcilliation will take place soon.Thank you, Adele!, I pray he will open his heart again and we will find ourselves back to what was meant to be forever! Im sorry I ran out of money.

AirplaneGirl 11/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Adele is very good at picking up not only on what I am asking, about my feelings and desires. She’s like having a sister in defending me in my dreams.

pk1234 10/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Decided to contact Adele for her healing abilities. There was improper healing done a few years back that resulted in some issues. Adele has been working with me to correct those. Immediately things started going in a positive direction. I would highly recommend her for energy work.

Xnsueb 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

ty

Xnsueb 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

ty

Xnsueb 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

ty

Leslierm 10/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

Caseylee 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

I like Adele, she did a complete 180 on previous reads, you would expect something to change through time just not opposite- perhaps she skimmed the surface of what she first felt and was more of an opinion based. I didn’t call her out on the black and white differences. Maybe it was just the energy of that cay.

Tyesha 9/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Adele was wonderful. She is kind and she told me what I wanted to know. She is good.